Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
9 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

+++My 2nd year significant memory+++

It was a late of 1st semester, when I studied English background with Aj. Koblab. I incidentally work in group. I was going to sleep, suddenly my phone rang…
Thuang : Hellooo
You-Know-Who (YKW): May I speak to Thuang?
Thuang: Yes, I’m speaking.
YKW: I’m TKW. My friends and I are working at student union, and you have to come to help.
Thuang: What?? You know? This is almost midnight, we have the test tomorrow. Why you just do…
YKW: We will take your name off unless you come.
Therefore, I came with my flashdrive and information. The good news is they never keep my information. They wish me to type 50 pages at that night. What will happen if I do not back up a report data? Therefore, they can only order me to do a new work. Thanks, Lord Buddha. It took only 2 hours, so I went to bed around 2 am.
This is said that I have no friend. In fact, I just want to say that I want friends who have THE RESPONSIBILITY, not a friend who call me to finish a report a night before hand in. No wonder how I am very happy to work in “one man show” project. This story is a part of a reason.




 

Create Date : 09 ธันวาคม 2550
1 comments
Last Update : 9 ธันวาคม 2550 9:50:03 น.
Counter : 578 Pageviews.

 

เอาดอกไม้สวยๆแวะมาเยี่ยมทักทายค่ะ

ขอให้วันนี้และวันต่อๆไป เป็นวันดีดีของเจ้าของบล็อคค่ะ

 

โดย: สาวอิตาลี 9 ธันวาคม 2550 17:54:11 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


แก่ติ๊งต๊องและจริงใจ
Location :
สมุทรปราการ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add แก่ติ๊งต๊องและจริงใจ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.