Ying’s Corner My Trip Guestbook @Denmark My Kitchen Love Story Visa 4 DK MV Corner
Ghost...อารมณ์....ความรัก.....ความรู้สึก







"Unchained Melody"

Oh, my love, my darling,
I've hungered for your touch
a long, lonely time.
And time goes by so slowly
and time can do so much,
are you still mine?
I need your love,
I need your love,
God speed your love ..... to me!

myspace

Lonely rivers flow
to the sea, to the sea,
To the open arms of the sea.
Lonely rivers sigh,
"Wait for me, wait for me!"
I'll be coming home, wait for me!

myspace

Oh, my love, my darling,
I've hungered, for your touch
a long, lonely time.
And time goes by so slowly
and time can do so much,
are you still mine?
I need your love
I need your love,
God speed your love...... to me!

myspace

Lonely mountains gaze
at the stars, at the stars,
Waiting for the dawn of the day.
All alone, I gaze
at the stars, at the stars,
Dreaming of my love far away.

myspace

Oh, my love, my darling,
I've hungered for your touch
a long, lonely time.
And time goes by so slowly
and time can do so much,
are you still mine?
I need your love,
I need your love,
God speed your love to me!

myspace



Create Date : 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
Last Update : 9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 1:17:48 น. 1 comments
Counter : 522 Pageviews.

 

โอ๊วว ลัล ลา
โรแม๊นนนมั่กๆ ^^

...ตะล่ะเล๊ง เต่งโช๊ะ...แม่โจงกะเบนมาแร๊นนนจร๊า..ชะเอิงเอยยยย แฮ่~~ [ฟื้นคืนชีพยังไม่เต็มร้อย]...


โดย: โจงกะเบนลายดอกพิกุล วันที่: 9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 เวลา:14:08:55 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

takom
Location :
København Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




new 0507
หลัง-ไมค์-ถึง-หญิง
Free Counter
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 
 
9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add takom's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.