กุมภาพันธ์ 2559

 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
8 กุมภาพันธ์ 2559
Knowing Jay (Part 1)

Diary of an urban woman in Bangkok

What you are about to read here, it’s just a real life of a middle class urban woman. A single, attractive, as you look to, you might think she is somewhere hitting her 30, tall, light yellow skin tone with some touch of honey shade. But in fact, she just turned 39 years of age. She has been living in Bangkok for all of her life.

In her life, she feels like she has almost everything that she needs. Everything that her high paid salary can provide. But one thing missing in her life is love. True love from a guy, a dream to have complete family and a life that she chose for herself, but you know, I’m too busy picking the right one.

Well, all that mentioned above is me and me alone.

And one good thing about blogging, that I can be at any nasty level as I like, I don’t have to keep any secrets here as you are a reader.I am a 3rd person, unknown, in your life. So here I go, the stories of the guys and my lifestyle.

Candidate Number One

Heart is a complicate issue in your body. You can’t command it how to feel. But according to what the latest fortune teller my friend brought me to. The reading she had read to me is, I choose to love a person who I think he would fit me. In another word, I would love the person that I think he has the qualities I looked for. The one who is suitable to be my future husband.And that was him. Steward. (fake name)

Steward was someone I knew many years ago, superficially. He works in the company I used to work for, for many years back.

I was sent for a new hire training in KL, Malaysia. Back in old days, I almost hit 30 at that time. During the weeks of training and a trip to KL before, I was the only Thai who was well-known among folks working in KL offices. And also the ASEAN folks who joined the same training. I had made several good friends there.

And that’s when Stephen spotted me there. The popular Jay,fresh and (looked) young. While I never spotted or even recognized seeing him in KL office at all.

What I found after I came back to Thailand office, Steward,added me in MSN, chatted me to make me to believe that he worked in the same company and he was good friend to my good friend there.

Out of curiosity, I made friend with him. I talked whenever he started making conversation. But after a while, I felt something was not right. I stopped chatting him. Main reason was, I had started relationship with someone and it shouldn’t be right to bond up with someone who you knew he didn’texpect friendship from you.

That’s called Respect that you should provide to someone you are in relationship with. With or without acknowledgement from your boyfriend.

That was the innocentJay. Pure and sincere in her late twenties.

That was the end of my acquaintance to Steward in late twenties.

Fast forwarded to Jay in her 37. Broken and blue. Now she is sophisticated beautiful as she had blossomed in her age and career. She had just called off the wedding arrangement that was for her and the guy of her longest relationship.

The only cure for a broken heart is a new love. Jay walked though the list of guys in her Facebook friends.

And there he was, Steward.

“Steward can make the perfect choice for the remedy”, I thought.

I was looking someone to chat to. Someone who would fill in my imagination romantically. Someone to fantasize.

Why chat. I hopelessly hoped that my ex, Charles, would comeback one day. (after, I cut him off brutally??. Ridiculous Jay!!) So I just needed someone to kill time of loneliness.

Steward would not make it hard to fantasize about. He is in same age. Secured career, that means he is smart. He is a fair Chinese Malaysian who always take good care of himself. His face was not handsome but when combined with six pack-abs body. He was awesome.

I was in Bangkok and he was in KL.

That would make a good part-time romantic. Distance.Distance is what I wanted.

And that’s all started from there.

Nasty Steward who appeared to be bad ass but he was not that bad at all.

Strange world. People are in real-life masquerade to hide their true self. The masks they wear are sometimes just a wall to protect themselves from anyone who try to get in.

This is supposed short daily life. But since it’s started I couldn’t stop. So many details here and there. Hope my time would allow me to write regularly.




Create Date : 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2559
Last Update : 8 กุมภาพันธ์ 2559 0:19:00 น.
Counter : 2548 Pageviews.

2 comments
  
แวะมาทักทายจ้าาา sinota ซิโนต้า Ulthera สลายไขมัน SculpSure เซลลูไลท์ ฝ้า กระ Derma Light เลเซอร์กำจัดขน กำจัดขนถาวร รูขุมขนกว้าง ทองคำ ไฮยาลูโรนิค คีเลชั่น Chelation Hifu Pore Hair Removal Laser freckle dark spot cellulite ร้อยไหม IPL Medisyst adenaa ลบรอยสักคิ้วด้วยเลเซอร์ ลบรอยสักคิ้ว Eyebrow Tattoo Removal เพ้นท์คิ้ว 3 มิติ สักคิ้วถาวร สักคิ้ว 6 มิติ Cover Paint สักไรผม 3D Eyebrow Haijai.com สุขภาพ วิธีลดความอ้วน การดูแลสุขภาพ อาหารเพื่อสุขภาพ ออกกำลังกาย สุขภาพผู้หญิง สุขภาพผู้ชาย สุขภาพจิต โรคและการป้องกัน สมุนไพรเพื่อสุขภาพ น้ำมันมะพร้าว ขิง ประโยชน์ของขิง ผู้หญิง สุขภาพผู้หญิง ศัลยกรรม ความสวยความงาม แม่ตั้งครรภ์ สุขภาพแม่ตั้งครรภ์ พัฒนาการ ตั้งครรภ์ 40 สัปดาห์ อาหารสำหรับแม่ตั้งครรภ์ โรคขณะตั้งครรภ์ การคลอด หลังคลอด การออกกำลังกาย ทารกแรกเกิด สุขภาพทารกแรกเกิด ผิวทารกแรกเกิด การพัฒนาการของเด็กแรกเกิด การดูแลทารกแรกเกิด โรคและวัคซีนสำหรับเด็กแรกเกิด เลี้ยงลูกด้วยนมแม่ อาหารสำหรับทารก เด็กโต สุขภาพเด็ก ผิวเด็ก การพัฒนาการเด็ก การดูแลเด็ก โรคและวัคซีนเด็ก อาหารสำหรับเด็ก การเล่นและการเรียนรู้ ครอบครัว ชีวิตครอบครัว ปัญหาภายในครอบครัว ความเชื่อคนโบราณ
โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 4713825 วันที่: 10 สิงหาคม 2561 เวลา:16:12:52 น.
  
สวัสดีค่ะ ชอบวิธีคิดของคุณมากค่ะ
โดย: เดหลี IP: 43.249.113.130 วันที่: 15 กรกฎาคม 2565 เวลา:8:57:08 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

COS Stylist
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]



การไตร่ตรองและคิด วิเคราะห์ เป็นหนทางสู่การพัฒนาสมอง การพัฒนาตนเอง และพัฒนาสังคม

คนเรามักสนใจแต่การปรุงแต่งรูปลักษณ์ภายนอก บุคคลิกภาพ พื้นฐานทางสังคม และความสุขส่วนตัว หากมีซักกี่คนที่มุ่งเน้นการพัฒนา "ใจ"

บล็อคนี้ เขียนจากคนธรรมดา ที่ไม่มีอะไรโดดเด่น หากแต่ชอบคิด ชอบเขียน และ อยากพัฒนา"ใจ"ของตนเอง ให้พบกับความสุขที่ยั่งยืน ที่ไม่มีวัตถุเป็นตัวกำหนด พร้อมทั้งยังอยากให้เพื่อนๆร่วมโลกได้ประโยชน์จากประสพการณ์และเรื่องเล่าต่างๆ ให้เป็นสาระแก่การดำเนินชีวิต และได้ข้อคิดแล้วต่อจะไปปรับใช้ในชีวิตของแต่ละคน

ทั้งนี้ ผู้เขียนขอไม่ประสงค์ออกนามของทั้งตนเอง และผู้ใดก้อตามที่ได้กล่าวอ้างถึง ไม่ให้พาดพิงต่อสิทธิส่วนบุคคลของทั้งตนเองและผู้อื่น

ทั้งนี้ข้อคิด และ เรื่องราวต่างๆนานาๆ ผู้เขียนไม่อาจรับรองได้ว่าเป็นวิธีคิด การกระทำ หรือทางเลือกที่ดีที่สุด สิ่งที่นำเสนอ เพียงแต่เป็นมุมมองของแต่ละบุคคล และขึ้นอยู่กับวิจารณญาณของผู้อ่านเป็นหลัก

ทั้งนี้ อยากให้เพื่อนๆเพียงแค่ได้นำสิ่งที่เขียนไปคิดพิเคราะห์ คนเขียนก็ปลื้มใจมากมายแล้ว

ทั้งนี้ในฐานะชาวพุทธ ขอยกคำสอนของพระพุทธเจ้าผู้ปราดเปรื่องให้ข้อเตือนใจก่อนจะรับฟังเรื่องใดๆดังนี้

กาลามสูตร แปลว่า พระสูตรที่พระพุทธเจ้าทรงแสดงแก่ชาวกาลามะ หมู่บ้านเกสปุตติยนิคม แคว้นโกศล (เรียกว่า เกสปุตสูตร ก็มี[1]) กาลามสูตรเป็นหลักแห่งความเชื่อที่พระพุทธองค์ทรงวางไว้ให้แก่พุทธศาสนิกชน ไม่ให้เชื่อสิ่งใด ๆ อย่างงมงายโดยไม่ใช้ปัญญาพิจารณาให้เห็นจริงถึงคุณโทษหรือดีไม่ดีก่อนเชื่อ มีอยู่ 10 ประการคือ

อย่าเพิ่งเชื่อตามที่ฟังๆ กันมา
อย่าเพิ่งเชื่อตามที่ทำต่อๆ กันมา
อย่าเพิ่งเชื่อตามคำเล่าลือ
อย่าเพิ่งเชื่อโดยอ้างตำรา
อย่าเพิ่งเชื่อโดยนึกเดา
อย่าเพิ่งเชื่อโดยคาดคะเนเอา
อย่าเพิ่งเชื่อโดยนึกคิดตามแนวเหตุผล
อย่าเพิ่งเชื่อเพราะถูกกับทฤษฎีของตน
อย่าเพิ่งเชื่อเพราะมีรูปลักษณ์ที่ควรเชื่อได้
อย่าเพิ่งเชื่อเพราะผู้พูดเป็นครูบาอาจารย์ของตน
เมื่อใด ท่านทั้งหลายพึงรู้ด้วยตนเองว่า ธรรมเหล่านี้เป็นกุศล
ธรรมเหล่านี้ไม่มีโทษ ธรรมเหล่านี้ท่านผู้รู้สรรเสริญ
ธรรมเหล่านี้ใครสมาทานให้บริบูรณ์แล้ว เป็นไปเพื่อประโยชน์เกื้อกูล เพื่อความสุข
เมื่อนั้น ท่านทั้งหลายควรเข้าถึงธรรมเหล่านั้นอยู่
ปัจจุบันแนวคิดและหลักสูตรที่สอนให้คนมีเหตุผลไม่หลงเชื่องมงาย ในทำนองเดียวกับคำสอนของพระพุทธองค์เมื่อ 2500 ปีก่อนได้รับการบรรจุเป็นวิชาบังคับว่าด้วยการสร้างทักษะการคิดหรือที่เรียกว่า "การคิดเชิงวิจารณ์" (Critical thinking) ไว้ในกระบวนการเรียนรู้ในมหาวิทยาลัยของประเทศพัฒนาแล้ว

ที่มา: http://th.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E0%B8%81%E0%B8%B2%E0%B8%A5%E0%B8%B2%E0%B8%A1%E0%B8%AA%E0%B8%B9%E0%B8%95%E0%B8%A3

New Comments
MY VIP Friend