Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
10 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Benny Lava



เพลงนี้มีที่มาจากคลิปนี้ครับ



ดูครั้งแรกฮามากมายครับ เลยขอเอามาร้อง แต่ด้วยความที่หาเสียงผู้หญิงไม่ได้ จึงจำใจต้องร้องเสียงกะเทย - -"

คำเตือน : เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงที่หาสาระมิค่อยได้ แถมยังมีเนื้อหาส่อไปในทางอนาจาร ควรใช้วิจารณญาณในการฟัง




OOOOOOOOOOOOOOuuuuuuuuuuuuuuAAAAAAAAAAooooooooEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
WeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaoooooooooooooeeeeeeeeeeeAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Male:
My loony bun is fine Benny Lava!
Minor bun engine made Benny Lava!
Anybody need this sign? Benny Lava!
You need a bun to bite Benny Lava!
Have you been high today?
I see the nuns are gay!
My brother yelled to me.....
I love you inside Ed!

Female:
My loony bun is fine Benny Lava!
Minor bun engine made Benny Lava!
I told a high school girl....
I love you inside me!

I'd love to see you pee on us tonight! x2
ooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooOOOOOOOOooooooooOOooo x 2

Male: You fille me up with doom.
Female: Quit looking up at me!

Male: You got a minute girl?
Female: The puppy had a fee!

Female: Don't think I do love her
Male: We're looking in a pill! x2
Female: All of them like the bun!
Male: Now poop on them Oliver!
Female: OOOO DADDY! Just say it!
You know the hole to put it!
Male: Just sing it!
You love me!
Your pundit got armor!
Female: You send me... Offended... You know the hole to put it!
Male: Just sing it!
You love me!
Your pundit got armor!
Female: who put the goat in there?
The yellow goat i ate!

Male: My loony bun is fine Benny Lava!
Female: Minor bun engine made Benny Lava!

(I like to swim in it) x2
(I like to swim in his)
(beeeeeejaaaaayyyy!)

(I like to swim in it) x2
(I like to swim in his)
(beeeeeejaaaaayyyy!)

oooooooooooOOOOOOOOOoooooooooOOOOOOooooo x2

Female: A nerd to punk a nerd
Male: I'm Bleeding Fu*king A!
Female: That stuff is pink colored!
Male: Some day I sell DNA!
This boar ain't very cool
Female: You need a Hindi yew!
Male: Got into Seattle
Female: I'll lay a friend of yours!
Male: I fought a barber man!
Female: We know what's in butter rum!
Male: A jet pack... operation...
Send him the crazy Hindu!
Female: Watever! My Sadist!
All baked and cooked alive!
Male: I lick you.... Belinda....
The ninja made a movement
Female: Tell Donna... No collar....
I'll do what body loves!
Male: I put papaya there
You love me inside there!

All:
My loony bun is fine Benny Lava!
Minor bun engine made Benny Lava!
Anybody need this sign? Benny Lava!
You need a bun to bite Benny Lava!
Have you been high today?
I love you inside me!

oooooooOOOOOOOOoooooooooOOOOOOOooooo x 4


Create Date : 10 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 10 มีนาคม 2551 1:47:49 น. 3 comments
Counter : 491 Pageviews.

 
โคดฮาเลยคับพี่คับ 555555555
ช่างกล๊าช่างกล้าเอามาลงนะคับ

บร๊ะเจ้ามากๆ


โดย: บูมคุง วันที่: 10 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:1:56:19 น.  

 
เดี๋ยวอาจจะลบนะครับ ใจ๊ไม่ด้านพอ ก๊ากกก


โดย: sir keano วันที่: 10 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:2:00:11 น.  

 
ไปได้ยินเพลงมาจากบล็อกคนอื่น แล้วตามมา
ขอบอกเพลงนี้ฮามาก

โดยเฉพาะเสียงกระเทย


โดย: PiCcoLa Fang IP: 117.47.228.235 วันที่: 19 เมษายน 2551 เวลา:22:59:17 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

sir keano
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add sir keano's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.