รู้ทุกเรื่อง.......ยกเว้นเรื่องตัวเอง
 
พฤษภาคม 2554
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
30 พฤษภาคม 2554

thinking of me













Winter time in London are you making plans
Are you still rocking converse with your old Raybans
If you’re sitting in the places that we used to be
Or if you’re somewhere listening to Bob Marley
Then I know that you’re somewhere thinking of me

Do you still pick up the seashells on that pebble beach
Remember when that crab came up and pinched your feet
When that old guy gave us all those drinks for free
Do you still get knocked down by that Bacardi breeze

Then I know that you’re somewhere thinking of me
(Oh yes you are)
Then I know that you’re somewhere thinking of me
(oh uh yeh yeah)

No point regretting that it didn’t last
No point regretting that it went so fast
Time that we had was like sand in our hand

But when I look behind
I’m so glad that you were mine
(From: //www.elyrics.net/read/o/olly-murs-lyrics/thinking-of-me-lyrics.html)

I remember taking you home on that 86
Standing in your doorway where we used to kiss
Then your Dad came out and chased me down the street
If you remember just how scared I used to be

Then I know that you’re somewhere thinking of me

I know wherever you go
That you’ll be thinking about me now
I know wherever you go
That you’ll be thinking about me

Bumped into Irene down in waterloo
She told me that you got yourself somebody new
She said you musta like him cos he’s oh so nice
But I remember that you like a pinch of spice

Well I
I know wherever you go
That you’ll be thinking about me now
I know wherever you go
That you’ll be thinking about me now
I know wherever you go
That you’ll be thinking about me now




 

Create Date : 30 พฤษภาคม 2554
10 comments
Last Update : 30 พฤษภาคม 2554 15:27:04 น.
Counter : 1808 Pageviews.

 

นอนหลับฝันดีนะครับ พักผ่อนเยอะๆ สุขภาพแข็งแรง News

 

โดย: bbandp 31 พฤษภาคม 2554 6:21:23 น.  

 

 

โดย: birdfriday 29 กันยายน 2554 23:36:17 น.  

 

ขอบคุณครับ เขียนดีนะครับ
ติดตามอยู่นะครับ เดี๋ยววันหลังจะตามมาอ่านใหม่ bookmark ไว้ละ :D
วันนี้พอก่อน วันละนิด จิตแจ่มใส่ :D




_________________________________________________________________________________


cheap halloween costumes | homemade halloween costumes | adult halloween costumes



 

โดย: lafaellcross 13 ตุลาคม 2554 4:22:19 น.  

 

ตามมาอ่านอีกรอบ ขอบคุณมากงับ วันหลังเดี๋ยวเวะมาเจิมอีก




____________________________________________________________________________________

if you find a new laptop but don't know where to buy visit us where to buy a laptop we can help you choose laptops.

 

โดย: lafaellcross 14 ตุลาคม 2554 20:46:02 น.  

 

ขอบคุณครับ สำหรับข้อมูล
เดี๋ยวว่างๆ จะมาเจิมอีก


______________________________________________
wellcome to halloween day if you need halloween costumes visit us halloween costume ideas

 

โดย: lafaellcross 15 ตุลาคม 2554 4:01:39 น.  

 

เขียนดีมาก ขอบคุณครับ
Furniture Black Friday 2011

 

โดย: birdfriday 16 ตุลาคม 2554 17:09:54 น.  

 

 

โดย: ขอบคุณนะจ๊ะ (solodano ) 17 พฤศจิกายน 2554 14:33:47 น.  

 

 

โดย: SaZmi (solodano ) 19 พฤศจิกายน 2554 19:59:28 น.  

 

Thanks for the great article. I hope to be back to read it again. Please write to me so I like this article. I feel much better and more knowledgeable. Thank you.
Samsung Smart TV 2011 30 Inch Lcd Tv Smart Tv 42 inch lcd smart tv 50 inch lcd and led samsung smart tvs for 2011 deals on smart tvs

 

โดย: couples (AIRRO01 ) 20 พฤศจิกายน 2554 15:46:27 น.  

 

 

โดย: peter125 (steven1064 ) 2 มกราคม 2555 13:55:25 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


เจ๊ เชพฯ
Location :
สมุทรสาคร Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




มั่นใจแบบไร้สติ....นี่สิ "เชพบ๊ะ"
34-35-40 มาตรฐานหญิงไทย

---------------------

อย่าตกใจนะคะ ที่ ขายน้ำหอมแบ่งขายด้วย
แค่ชอบซื้อน้ำหอม แต่ของเดิมไม่ค่อยยุบซะที
ก็แบ่งขายให้คนที่อยากทดลองกลิ่นดีกว่า

ในคอนเซ็ปท์ สมบัติผลัดกันดมค่าาา555

ขายได้ ไม่ได้ ไม่ซีค่าาาไ ม่ได้เดือนร้อนเรื่องเงินนะคะ
คุณอยากลองกลิ่น เราอยากให้น้ำหอมหมดเร็วๆจะได้ซื้อกลิ่นใหม่
win win !! ดีไม๊คะ :)


[Add เจ๊ เชพฯ's blog to your web]