...Sawasdee......Anyounghasaeyo....DO~YOUNG ssi................... …@Thailand……Welcome to Seo Do-Young Land…
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2551
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
5 กันยายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 

" Sway (Quien Sera) " - 23 Versions



" Sway "

(Quien Sera)







Sway – Dean Martin - 1954




Quien Sera (Japanese) – The Peanuts – 1959




Sway - Bobby Rydell – 1960




Sway – Julie London - 1963




Quien Sera – Cliff Richard - 1965




Quien Sera – Alberto Vazquez




Quien Sera – Connie Francis




Quien Sera – Silvana Di Lorenzo




Sway – Shaft - 1999




Sway – Blue Hawaiians - 1999




Sway – Olivia Ong




Sway – Susan Wong




Sway – Xavier Cugat & His Orchestra




Sway – Nou Nou and the Strayhorns – 2003




Sway – Peter Cincotti - 2003




Sway – Michael Buble - 2003




Sway (Quien Sera) – Arielle Dombasie - 2004




Quien Sera – Jennifer Lopez – 2004 (2007)




Sway with me – Pussycat dolls



Sway – Pussycat dolls - 2004




Sway (Cantonese) – Aaron Kwok – 2005




Sway – Corey Lista




Quien Sera – Trio Los Panchos









Sway
(Pussycat dolls)


Ah ooh ah
Do-do-do-do-do
Do-do-do-do-do

When marimba rhythms start to play
Dance with me, make me sway
Like a lazy ocean hugs the shore
Hold me close, sway me more

Like a flower bending in the breeze
Bend with me, sway with ease
When we dance you have a way with me
Stay with me, sway with me
Other dancers may be on the floor (be on the floor)
Dear, but my eyes will see only you (see ony you)
Only you have that magic technique
When we sway I go weak (I go so weak)

I can hear the sounds of violins
Long before it begins (it begins)
Make me thrill as only you know how (you know how)
Sway me smooth ,sway me now (give me more)

Sway me, make me (hey yeah)
Thrill me, hold me
Bend me, ease me
You have a way with me (me)

(Hey yeah) Sway me
Sway (sway sway)

Ba-ba-ba-ba-ra-ra
Ba-ba-ra-ra
Ba-ba-ra-ra
Ba-ba-ba-ba-ra-ra
Ba-ba-ra-ra
Ba-ba-ra-ra
Ba-ra-ba-ba-ra

Other dancers may be on the floor
Dear, but my eyes will see only you
Only you have that magic technique
When we sway I go weak
I go weak (weak )

I can hear the sounds of violins
Long before it begins
Make me thrill as only you know how (you know how)
Sway me smooth, sway me now (sway me now)
Make me thrill as only you know how (come sway me)
Sway me smooth, sway me now (Come sway me baby, Come and sway me)
Make me thrill as only you know how
Sway me smooth, sway me now
Sway me
Sway me
Sway me now






















 

Create Date : 05 กันยายน 2551
2 comments
Last Update : 9 กันยายน 2551 22:51:14 น.
Counter : 940 Pageviews.

 

เจ๋งมากๆ เลย ทีเดียว 4 เวอร์ชั่น
ปกติเคยฟังแต่ที่ susan wong ร้องไว้

 

โดย: Ta Pling 5 กันยายน 2551 21:59:17 น.  

 

ตอนนี้มี 9 เวอร์ชั่นแล้วค่ะ

เราชอบของ Pussycat dolls มากที่สุด...มันดีค่ะ

 

โดย: tianmimi 6 กันยายน 2551 13:07:35 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


tianmimi
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Since 2007/08/31
..." สวัสดี โดยอง และ เพื่อนๆทุกคน ♡ Sawasdee Do-Young & Everybody."......Thank you for your coming & comment ♡ ขอบคุณสำหรับการมาเยี่ยมชมและทุกข้อความที่ให้กำลังใจ......♡...
Let's take a break for a moment
...To Do Young ssi......♡ Congratulations!, Have a happy married life & a blissful honeymoon. ♡......From Tianmimi ♡...
Messages to Do~Young - click
Chat or Shout

@@@
Love U
Miss U
Friends' blogs
[Add tianmimi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.