...Sawasdee......Anyounghasaeyo....DO~YOUNG ssi................... …@Thailand……Welcome to Seo Do-Young Land…
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2554
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
11 มิถุนายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Truly Madly Deeply - 2 versions




" Truly Madly Deeply "






Savage Garden



Cascada



I'll be your dream
I'll be your wish I'll be your fantasy
I'll be your hope I'll be your love
Be everything that you need
I'll love you more with every breath
Truly, madly, deeply do
I will be strong I will be faithful 'cause I'm counting on
A new beginning
A reason for living
A deeper meaning

* I wanna stand with you on a mountain
I wanna bathe with you in the sea
I wanna lay like this forever
Until the sky falls down on me **

And when the stars are shining brightly in the velvet sky
I'll make a wish send it to heaven
Then make you want to cry
The tears of joy for the pleasure in the certainty
That we're surrounded by the comfort and protection of
The highest powers
In lonely hours
The tears devour you

*----**

Oh can you see it baby?
You don't have to close your eyes
'cause it's standing right here before you
All that you need will surely come

I'll be your dream
I'll be your wish I'll be your fantasy
I'll be your hope I'll be your love
Be everything that you need
I'll love you more with every breath
Truly, madly, deeply do

*----**

I wanna stand with you on a mountain
I wanna bathe with you in the sea
I want live like this forever
Until the sky falls down on me...

























Create Date : 11 มิถุนายน 2554
Last Update : 11 มิถุนายน 2554 1:10:31 น. 2 comments
Counter : 888 Pageviews.

 
..........โอ้ว๊าววววววว........

........ชอบภาพในหน้านี้จริง ๆ เลย.........555555555555

น่ารักกกกกกกก....สุด ๆ ......แล้วอย่างนี้จะไม่รักได้ไงเนี่ยะ.....


โดย: sutida IP: 180.214.215.23 วันที่: 17 สิงหาคม 2554 เวลา:17:40:39 น.  

 


โดย: passthip056 วันที่: 19 พฤษภาคม 2555 เวลา:20:36:08 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

tianmimi
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Since 2007/08/31
..." สวัสดี โดยอง และ เพื่อนๆทุกคน ♡ Sawasdee Do-Young & Everybody."......Thank you for your coming & comment ♡ ขอบคุณสำหรับการมาเยี่ยมชมและทุกข้อความที่ให้กำลังใจ......♡...
Let's take a break for a moment
...To Do Young ssi......♡ Congratulations!, Have a happy married life & a blissful honeymoon. ♡......From Tianmimi ♡...
Messages to Do~Young - click
Chat or Shout

@@@
Love U
Miss U
Friends' blogs
[Add tianmimi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.