...Sawasdee......Anyounghasaeyo....DO~YOUNG ssi................... …@Thailand……Welcome to Seo Do-Young Land…
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2551
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
20 ตุลาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
" I swear / Eu Juro " - 12 versions



" I swear "

" Eu Juro "








I swear - John Michael Montgomery (original - 1994)





I swear – Kenny Rogers





I swear – All-4-One





I swear – Boyz to Men





I swear – Bill Power





I swear – Johnny Kass





I swear – Barbra Zinger





I swear – Sandy Lam,Prudence Liew, Teresa Carpio,Chyi Yu





Eu Juro - Leandro e Leonardo





Eu Juro – Cezar & Paulinho





Eu Juro – Cezar & Paulinho & DJ





I swear (Instrumental)









I swear
(written by Gary Baker & Frank J. Myers)


I see the questions in your eyes
I know what's weighing on your mind
But you can be sure I know my part
'Cause I'll stand beside you through the years
You'll only cry those happy tears
And though I'll make mistakes
I'll never break your heart

* I swear
By the moon and stars in the sky
I'll be there
I swear
Like the shadow that's by your side
I'll be there
For better or worse
Till death do us part
I'll love you with every beat of my heart
I swear **

I'll give you everything I can
I'll build your dreams with these two hands
We'll hang some memories on the wall
And when there's silver in your hair
You won't have to ask if I still care
'Cause as time turns the page
My love won't age at all

*--**
*--**
I swear










































































Create Date : 20 ตุลาคม 2551
Last Update : 20 ตุลาคม 2551 19:48:14 น. 0 comments
Counter : 706 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

tianmimi
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Since 2007/08/31
..." สวัสดี โดยอง และ เพื่อนๆทุกคน ♡ Sawasdee Do-Young & Everybody."......Thank you for your coming & comment ♡ ขอบคุณสำหรับการมาเยี่ยมชมและทุกข้อความที่ให้กำลังใจ......♡...
Let's take a break for a moment
...To Do Young ssi......♡ Congratulations!, Have a happy married life & a blissful honeymoon. ♡......From Tianmimi ♡...
Messages to Do~Young - click
Chat or Shout

@@@
Love U
Miss U
Friends' blogs
[Add tianmimi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.