...Sawasdee......Anyounghasaeyo....DO~YOUNG ssi................... …@Thailand……Welcome to Seo Do-Young Land…
Group Blog
 
 
µØÅÒ¤Á 2555
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
23 µØÅÒ¤Á 2555
 
All Blogs
 

Actor Seo Do-young Will Get Married In December



Actor Seo Do Young to get married this December

2012/10/12



South Korea actor Seo Do Young will be tying the knot this December!

It was officially announced on October 10th by Seo Do Young that he will be tying the knot on December 22nd with his girlfriend, whom he had been dating for the past 18 months.

Seo Do Young revealed through his management agency, “Both of our families have already met and have decided on a date. The details will be revealed shortly.” Seo Do Young expressed, “I was caught off guard seeing that the announcement was first leaked by the media before I told my good friends and relatives. But I guess this are the best wishes from everyone to us, so I thank everyone for their care. However, I would also like to say sorry to my friends who got to know of this through the media first. I will definitely find a chance to make a formal announcement.”

Seo Do Young has appeared in dramas like ‘Sea God’, ‘Spring Waltz’, ‘Unstoppable Wedding’, ‘Friends, Our Legend’, ‘Thorn Birds’, and many more, and also enjoys some popularity in Japan.
From : Korea Star Daily

*********************



Actor Seo Do-young Will Get Married In December

2012/10/11



Actor Seo Do-young has announced his marriage on December.
On 10th, various sources in the media has confirmed that actor Seo Do-young has decided to marry his longtime girlfriend on December.

A representative from the G&G Production, his management company, has revealed that “Seo Do-young has decided to marry his girlfriend on December recently, with both parents in attendance”.

Seo Do-young has been dating his girlfriend for more than a year, after meeting her through their acquaintance.

Seo Do-young, who debuted to the entertainment industry through his modeling career, has debuted as an actor through ‘Emperor Of The Sea’ on 2004. His filmography includes ‘Spring Waltz’, ‘Unstoppable Marriage’, ‘Friend, Our Legend’, ‘Yaksha’, ‘and The Thorn Birds’, with his donation of his entire fees to the victims of Tohoku Earthquake in 2012 earning him praises.

Seo Do-young is now considering his follow-up after his latest drama ‘Just You’ has ended.









 

Create Date : 23 µØÅÒ¤Á 2555
7 comments
Last Update : 28 µØÅÒ¤Á 2555 16:37:51 ¹.
Counter : 3071 Pageviews.

 

¢ÍÍǾà (·Ñ駹éÓµÒ...áË觤ÇÒÁ»ÔµÔ) ãËéÁÕ¤ÇÒÁÊØ¢¹Ð¨êÐ

Î×Íæ...á§æ

 

â´Â: tianmimi 23 µØÅÒ¤Á 2555 17:59:12 ¹.  

 

....FALLING IN LOVE WITH YOU.......

......¨ÐºÍ¡ÃÑ¡....ËÃ×ÍÇèÒ.....¨ÐºÍ¡àÅÔ¡......´Õ¹Ð.......ÎÖÎÖ....Âѧ䧡ç¢ÍãËéÁÕáµè¤ÇÒÁÊØ¢ÁÒ¡ÁÒÂÃÑ¡¡Ñ¹ä»¹Ò¹ æ ¡çáÅéǡѹ¹Ð.......ÍÔÍÔ

 

â´Â: sutida IP: 27.55.11.60 5 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2555 11:55:46 ¹.  

 

¢³Ð·Õè..ã¨..ÂѧÅѧàÅÇèÒ..¨ÐÃÑ¡..ËÃ×Í..¨ÐàÅÔ¡..áµè»Ò¡¹èÐ..ºÍ¡ÃÑ¡ä»áÅéǹФоÕè´Ò..ÃÙéµÑÇËÃ×Íà»ÅèÒ¤éÒ...555

áÇÐÁÒá«Ç..Ç..¤Ô¡æ

 

â´Â: Tianmimi IP: 124.121.226.178 5 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2555 13:33:07 ¹.  

 

I've read some of your works but this one is merely brilliant.
There are not many materials I would recommend for everyone
else. The last time it was https://www.onlinetutorforme.com/german-tutors/. And I
will really need all my friends to read your work too.
Thanks a great deal, it was a real joy.

 

â´Â: Barr Joseph IP: 136.243.138.66 22 àÁÉÒ¹ 2563 3:53:22 ¹.  

 

I didn't have any expectations regarding that name, but then the more I was amazed.
The author did a great job, he informed me about the writer that wrote this https://mbaadmissionessay.com/blog/mba-application-requirements/. I spent a couple of minutes reading and checking the
facts. Everything is very clear and understandable.
I like posts that fill in your knowledge gaps. This one is of that sort.
Moreover, I like how the writer organized his thoughts in addition to the visual part.

 

â´Â: Rivers Jessica IP: 188.40.113.83 1 ¾ÄÉÀÒ¤Á 2563 18:38:20 ¹.  

 

The more I read, the better your material is. I have covered
many of the additional sources, such as //www.stationcaster.com/stations/kabc/index.php?loadfeed=true&rss=https://makeup-reviews.com/fragrances/bora-bora/; however, only here,
I have discovered valid information with such facts that were necessary
to keep at heart. I suggest you will publish articles with themes to
upgrade mine in particular, our comprehension. The vocabulary is just another brilliant!
I really believe I have found my ideal supply of the very up to date information!

 

â´Â: Sharyn IP: 136.243.138.66 19 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2564 12:21:02 ¹.  

 

I've finished this report and that I definitely need more!
I consider myself to be really a picky reader along with your work exceeded my expectations.
The previous post I remember to ignite the same emotions was https://www.freeessays.education/chris-mccandless-decision-and-john-krakauer-essay/. Thankyou for a period well spent.
Keep writing!

 

â´Â: Faustino IP: 185.134.114.8 6 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2564 6:39:05 ¹.  

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 


tianmimi
Location :


[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 1 ¤¹ [?]




Since 2007/08/31
..." ÊÇÑÊ´Õ â´Âͧ áÅÐ à¾×è͹æ·Ø¡¤¹ ♡ Sawasdee Do-Young & Everybody."......Thank you for your coming & comment ♡ ¢Íº¤Ø³ÊÓËÃѺ¡ÒÃÁÒàÂÕèÂÁªÁáÅзء¢éͤÇÒÁ·ÕèãËé¡ÓÅѧã¨......♡...
Let's take a break for a moment
...To Do Young ssi......♡ Congratulations!, Have a happy married life & a blissful honeymoon. ♡......From Tianmimi ♡...
Messages to Do~Young - click
Chat or Shout

@@@
Love U
Miss U
Friends' blogs
[Add tianmimi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.