Group Blog
กันยายน 2551

 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Welcome Page

This web board is for you my twolittle angels. You are the gift of heaven for us both. We are very delighted towelcome you two.


Description: Smiley Formy little beautiful girl Description: Smiley

We used to be one. When I knew that you’re coming for the first time,excitement, wonder, happiness and many many words poured out from the depth ofmy heart. I don’t know how to say or explain in the word but I love thisfeeling very very much. I didn't know you were boy or girl that time (I don’tcare) but I knew well that you must be so wonderful. Oh my little angle, I havenever felt so happy like this before in my lifetime.

After that I and your father prepared many things to welcome you. You knowdarling it is very difficult to select those stuff, like suitable bed orfeeding bottles for you. Anything is the best, we tried as much as we can tofind it for you. We will take the best care of you, my darling.

Description: Smiley Formy little lovely boy Description: Smiley

This feeling comes to us again though we'd never thought that it'd come so fastlike this. You are so cute, as cute as your sister, but are easier to take careof because we already had the lesson. Many things that we used to prepared foryour sister. We have to do like that again for you because you are our angle,too. We (I and your father) love you so much.

Twinkle, twinkle, little star,
How I wonder what you are.
Up above the world so high,
Like a diamond in the sky.
Twinkle, twinkle, little star,
How I wonder what you are!

We sing this song every night when the bedtime comes and sing even louder whenyou are here.


For everyone 

Our little family’s very please to welcome you, Thank you very much for yourvisit.






FreeTextEditor

 




Create Date : 20 กันยายน 2551
Last Update : 16 ตุลาคม 2557 14:09:47 น.
Counter : 314 Pageviews.

3 comments
  
เปิดบ้านใหม่...ขอให้มีความสุขมาก ๆ น๊ะค๊ะ

ขอให้เพื่อนเยอะไหลมาเทมาเลยค่ะ...จุ๊ป ๆ
โดย: ป้าอุ้มคนสวย-Bigmommy IP: 66.175.194.143 วันที่: 21 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:11:21:44 น.
  
ตามมาดูบล๊อกค่ะ

ตอนเห็นกระทู้ที่ขอใ้ห้ช่วยเกลาภาษาอังกฤษในโต๊ะห้องสมุด
ยังคิดอยู่ว่า เอ๊ะ สองคนนี้ท่าจะเป็นคุณพ่อคุณแม่มือใหม่ทั้งคู่
แต่ไม่คิดว่าจะจะเป็นครอบครัวเดียวกัน

ขอบอกว่าคุณพ่อคุณแม่น่ารักมากค่ะ
ที่เขียนความรู้สึกออกมาได้อย่างนี้
เดี๋ยวพอคุณลูกได้อ่านคงภูมิใจมากเลยค่ะ
โดย: lalabel วันที่: 21 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:13:39:17 น.
  
ขอบคุณค่ะ พี่อุ้มคนสวยที่มาเจิม

ขอบคุณคุณ lalabel มากๆค่ะ ที่คอยช่วยเหลือเรื่องเกลาภาษา ตอนนี้คงอีกนานหน่อย เพราะจะ ต้องศึกษาเพิ่มเติมเรื่องภาษาอีกมากมายเลยล่ะค่ะ แต่จะพยายามสู้ๆค่ะ อย่าหนีไปซะก่อนนะค่ะ แฮะๆ
โดย: PointlessLady IP: 124.121.45.56 วันที่: 21 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:21:13:51 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Mama Pirch Punch
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]