Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Crush - David Archuleta



หนุ่มน้อยเจ้าของตำแน่งรองชนะเลิศ American Idol ซีซั่นที่ 7 ที่ประกาศไปเมื่อเดือนพฤษภาคม 2008 ปีล่าสุด ซึ่ง The Winner ก็คือ David Cook นั่นเอง แต่หนุ่มน้อยวัย 18 คนนี้หน้าตาน่าเอ็นดูกว่า (รักเด็ก ฮิฮิ) 
เพลงนี้เป็น Single แรก จากอัลบั้ม David Archuleta (ตั้งชื่ออัลบั้มแบบไม่ต้องคิดมากเลย อย่างว่าแหละนะ อัลบั้มแรก)


David Archuleta Album Cover

Crush - David Archuleta

I hung up the phone tonight
Suddenly happy for the first time
Deep inside
It was a rush
What a rush
'Cause the possibility
That you would ever feel the same way
About me
It's just too much
Just too much

Why do I keep running from the truth
All I ever think about is you
You got me hypnotized
So mesmerized
And I've just got to know

[Chorus]
Do you ever think
When you're all alone
All that we could be
Where this thing could go
Am I crazy or falling in love
Is it real or just another crush
Do you catch a breath
When I look at you
Are you holding back
Like the way I do
'Cause I'm trying, trying to walk away
But i know this crush ain't going
Away
Going away

Has it ever crossed your mind
When we're hanging,
Spending time, girl, are we just friends
Is there more
Is there more
See it's a chance we've gotta take
'Cause I believe that we can make this
Into something that'll last
Last forever
Forever

[Chorus]

Why do I keep running from the truth
(Why do I keep running)
All I ever think about is you
(All I ever think about)
You got me hypnotized
(Hypnotized)
So mesmerized
(Mesmerized)
And I've just got to know

[Chorus]

Going away
Going away




 

Create Date : 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
1 comments
Last Update : 16 กรกฎาคม 2556 16:01:24 น.
Counter : 711 Pageviews.

 

ชอบมากๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ

 

โดย: kod IP: 110.49.154.177 26 กรกฎาคม 2552 22:21:58 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


papiyongy
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add papiyongy's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.