Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Mad - Ne-Yo



ครั้งแรกที่ฟังเพลงนี้ เรารู้สึก "โคตรชอบ" เลย ชอบเพลงประมาณนี้อ่ะ เพลงของพี่แกไม่เคยทำให้ผิดหวังจริงๆ เพราะทั้งอัลบั้มเลย แต่แปลกนะ ที่เราไม่เคยดู MV เพลงนี้จบซะที ไม่รู้ทำไมเหมือนกัน แต่ตอนนี้เราโหลด MV เพลงนี้มาแล้ว แต่ยังไม่ได้ดูเลย กลัวดูแล้วจะไม่มีอะไรให้ดูเวลาเบื่อๆ (โรคจิตป่ะเนี่ย) 


Year of The Gentleman Album Cover

Mad - Ne-Yo

Oh oh oh, oh oh oh...
Oh oh oh...

[Verse 1]

She's starin' at me,
I'm sittin', wonderin' what she's thinkin'.
Mmmmm
Nobody's talkin',
'Cause talkin' just turns into screamin'.
Ohhh...
And now is I'm yellin' over her,
She's yellin' over me.
All that that means
Is neither of us is listening,
(And what's even worse).
That we don't even remember why were fighting.

So both of us are mad for...

[Hook]

Nothin'
(Fighting for).
Nothin'
(Crying for).
Nothin'
(Whoahhh).
But we won't let it go for
Nothin'
(No not for)
Nothin'.
This should be nothin' to a love like what we got.
Ohhh, baby...

I know sometimes
It's gonna rain...
But baby, can we make up now
'Cause I can't sleep through the pain
(Cant sleep through the pain).

[Chorus]

Girl, I don't wanna go to bed
(Mad at you),
And I don't want you to go to bed
(Mad at me).
No, I don't wanna go to bed
(Mad at you),
And I don't want you to go to bed
(Mad at me)
Ohhh no no no...

[Verse 2]

And it gets me upset, girl
When you're constantly accusing.
(Askin' questions like you've already known).
We're fighting this war, baby
When both of us are losing.
(This ain't the way that love is supposed to go).

Whoaaaaaaaaa...
[What happened to workin' it out].
We've falled into this place
Where you ain't backin' down
And I ain't backin' down.

So what the hell do we do now...
It's all for...

[Hook]

Nothin'
(Fighting for).
Nothin'
(Crying for).
Nothin'
(Whoahhh).
But we won't let it go for
Nothin'
(No not for)
Nothin'.
This should be nothin' to a love like what we got.
Ohhh, baby...

I know sometimes
It's gonna rain...
But baby, can we make up now
'Cause I can't sleep through the pain
(Cant sleep through the pain).

[Chorus]

Girl, I don't wanna go to bed
(Mad at you),
And I don't want you to go to bed
(Mad at me).
No, I don't wanna go to bed
(Mad at you),
And I don't want you to go to bed
(Mad at me)
Ohhh no no no...

[Bridge]

Oh baby this love ain't gonna be perfect,
(Perfect, perfect, oh oh).
And just how good it's gonna be.
We can't fuss and we can't fight
Long as everything alright between us
Before we go to sleep.

Baby, we're gonna be happy.

I know sometimes
It's gonna rain...
But baby, can we make up now
'Cause I can't sleep through the pain
(Cant sleep through the pain).

[Chorus]

Girl, I don't wanna go to bed
(Mad at you),
And I don't want you to go to bed
(Mad at me).
No, I don't wanna go to bed
(Mad at you),
And I don't want you to go to bed
(Mad at me)
Ohhh no no no...



Create Date : 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
Last Update : 16 กรกฎาคม 2556 16:01:43 น. 7 comments
Counter : 659 Pageviews.

 
i

L

O

V

E

U

NE

-

Yo


โดย: สวย IP: 119.42.71.202 วันที่: 12 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:14:58:10 น.  

 
หนูชอบเพลง ของ NEYO มาก ๆ


โดย: bee IP: 222.123.87.74 วันที่: 15 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:12:14:25 น.  

 
อยากให้พี่หาเพลงทำนองนี่มาอีก


โดย: bee IP: 222.123.87.74 วันที่: 15 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:12:30:04 น.  

 
ชอบมั๊กมาก ซึ้งๆๆๆๆ


โดย: แพรพลอย IP: 61.7.186.159 วันที่: 17 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:9:30:02 น.  

 
give for you ahmad


โดย: bee IP: 113.53.21.150 วันที่: 30 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:9:47:53 น.  

 
ชอบจังเพลงนี้


โดย: คุณย่า วันที่: 2 สิงหาคม 2552 เวลา:19:14:41 น.  

 
ชอบ MV เพลงนี้เหมือนกันครับ หักมุมตอนจบ ซึ้งมาก เหมือนหนังของ M.NIGHT SHYAMALAN เป็นเพลงที่มีคนนำมา COVER แล้ว POST ใน YOUTUBE หลาย VERSION มากเลยครับ (ดู MV ให้จบนะครับ)


โดย: bank IP: 110.49.140.199 วันที่: 28 ธันวาคม 2552 เวลา:21:48:23 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

papiyongy
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add papiyongy's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.