Ouise Blog : always on the way...
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
 
27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Against all odds (Take a look at me now) by Phil Collins

เพลงเก่าๆ ของ Phil Collins ที่ฟังกี่ที ก็ยังเพราะทุกที มาร้องเพลงนี้ด้วยกันครับ







Against all odds (Take a look at me now)


How can I just let you walk away,
just let you leave without a trace
When I stand here taking every breath with you, ooh
You're the only one who really knew me at all

How can you just walk away from me,
when all I can do is watch you leave
Cos we've shared the laughter and the pain,
and even shared the tears
You're the only one who really knew me at all

So take a look at me now,
'cos there's just an empty space
And there's nothing left here to remind me,
just the memory of your face
Take a look at me now,
'cos there's just an empty space
And you coming back to me
is against all odds and that's what I've got to face

I wish I could just make you turn around,
turn around and see me cry
There's so much I need to say to you,
so many reasons why
You're the only one who really knew me at all

So take a look at me now,
'cos there's just an empty space
And there's nothing left here to remind me,
just the memory of your face
Take a look at me now,
'cos there's just an empty space
But to wait for you,
well that's all I can do and that's what I've got to face
Take a good look at me now,
'cos I'll still be standing here
And you coming back to me is against all odds
That's the chance I've got to take, oh, oho

Just take a look at me now


ถ้าอยากร้องแบบ Karaoke บนคอมพิวเตอร์
Download Vanbasco Karaoke Player ได้ที่นี่ครับ




 

Create Date : 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 14 มีนาคม 2550 8:10:53 น.
Counter : 2678 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


ouise
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 21 คน [?]




สบายๆ กับการเดินทาง สุขใจกับการได้ท่องโลกใบนี้ What a wonderful world !

สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพรบ.ลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามมิให้นำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดหรือทั้งหมด ของข้อความ รูปภาพ เพลงในสื่อคอมพิวเตอร์แห่งนี้ ไปเผยแพร่และอ้างอิงเพื่อการค้า โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษร ผู้ละเมิดจะถูกดำเนินคดีตามที่กฎหมายบัญญัติไว้สูงสุด
Friends' blogs
[Add ouise's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.