กันยายน 2563

 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
8 กันยายน 2563
Anything meme (Eng)
Oh hey, I just wanna take a small break from reading books.
Time to write this thing.

I got a new laptop from my parent, which is really neat. It's to help with my studies!
Because, well, you may not know this...buuuuut

I didn't choose animation as my course of study in university
(yes I'm in university, ahaa)

Instead I choose engineering. Though I still sneak over to study a small course of animation with my friend. Ingenius, I know XD

Day one (17/08/2020): Ah yes, what better way to try out the new laptop by try animating. Gud thinking

I start doing the intro first a few second in before going to bed. I only have time to work on this for only 1 hour. Haha

Day two-three (18-20/08/2020): I did the whole intro for the animation in these two days. During the third day I thought of all the movements for the animations in the intro and the middle part...while walking back from engineering material class. Yes.

Resourseful I am

Day four (21/08/2020): I animated swiggly shadow thingies today and also Remin.
I don't have the line-art part but here's the finished one



Then I work on a little flashback of Perma as a child. She's very cute as a child and very cheerful like a tiny sunshine.



As you can see here. Everything looks like it's in the same layer with no blur and effects.
So in this next part, I added the blur to the background and a little layer on top for a more "flashback" effect.



Looks much betterrrr

Day five (22/08/2020): Ah, this is when I animated the last part of the animation. The two fishes duking it out because Remin was worried for Perma's safety.

Though it looks like she's fine on her own and just want Remin to stay away from her personal business.


 




Create Date : 08 กันยายน 2563
Last Update : 31 สิงหาคม 2564 11:56:00 น.
Counter : 1517 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 4414336
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



สวัสดีนะคะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จัก

ทำ Bloggang เป็นครั้งแรก ถ้ามีอะไรต้องปรับปรุงก็บอกได้นะคะ ^^