มิถุนายน 2563

 
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
5 มิถุนายน 2563
No place meme (Eng)
Oh, my fried potato chips.
Hhhhhh, I clicked the wrong button and everything I wrote was deleted.

Just...screechhh

It took me an hour to painstakingly write the thing in Thai!
Okay, with that aside. Gotta write the whole thing...again, but this time in English

Sorry people who speak Thai. I feel discouraged to continue that XD

And it's hard to find letters on the keyboard.

Hi guys! So time to do animation again, huh.
Well, I saw the meme and I think that it's really interesting with upbeat music too.

141  Time to jump in  141

Day one (1/06/2020): On the first day, I want to do the bg first. Ever since the 2 times that I make the animations before, it has been easier to do the easy thing first...which is the background.

If I don't want to give up, I'll have to do the easy thing first before gradually getting harder.

Day two (2/06/2020): After doing the bg yesterday for about 1 hour. Today is time for the fishes. This is the sketch of the fish, so I'll know what pose she'll do.





The coloring and line-art are a bit harder since it requires more layer with the moving dorsal fin.

This took me about two hours or so and continuing to the next day.



Oh-oh! And I also drew the black and white thing in the middle of the video.
It's a symbol of the kingdom's flag, where Marine and the other fishes live.

(Here comes the plot)

Day three (3/06/2020): I take a nap today, and I also have a slight headache.
But mostly play with my pet cat and grind Dragon city 46

Day four (4/06/2020): We're doing a first fish head bopping! This is so exciting, but...I don't know how fish do it. Haha.

Only cats and dogs in other memes.



Bopping

Oh yes, and I also work on the pink fish, Pearl. My friend's oc. She's such a bouncy fish



It wasn't too much trouble. I kinda erase a few lines and recolor Marine's body.
It saves a lot of time and this takes about 2 hours

I really like her bouncy dorsal fin and the tiny one is so cute too.

Day five (4/06/2020): The final day, which is today. I drew the other poses and ready to go. While also checking if everything is in place with drawing the shapes too.




Then it is done. After everythingggg. 

I'm also waiting for the announcement of the Dragon Design 2 contest hosted by the game Dragon city.

Hhhh, with everything that's going on it's going to take a while, isn't it?


 




Create Date : 05 มิถุนายน 2563
Last Update : 5 มิถุนายน 2563 21:16:45 น.
Counter : 1661 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 4414336
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



สวัสดีนะคะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จัก

ทำ Bloggang เป็นครั้งแรก ถ้ามีอะไรต้องปรับปรุงก็บอกได้นะคะ ^^