สิงหาคม 2563

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
2 สิงหาคม 2563
Occupied meme (Eng)
Ah, yes. Today I make meme

Day one (1/08/2020): I made a background. It took me a while about an hour or so to 
find the perfect colors. 
I kept messing with the color gradient until I accidentally made the right colors that go well together XD

The colors and the zig-zag bg reminded me of the gold flowers from Thai art, so
I looked it up on Google and drew one flower and copy-paste it on the other side. 
Haha

The branches are from Bodhi Tree I found on Google too.
Very very neat.

I think I drew it well enough >-<



Then after that's done, I drew the body and wavy fins.
No sketch because I don't really have time for that any more oof.

So from Starboy meme onward, I don't sketch my animations anymore and go with my guts 19



Day two (2/08/2020): I coloooooor the fish



And then after that, I drew the expressions!
It's very fun.

Though it didn't look right, so I made the yellow thing into a movie symbol and add a "blur" to it. Looks much better right?



And here's the keyframes and layersss.
Flash can't handle too much tweening for some reason. It started to slow down by a lot



Though after this I wanted to try something new and V-cam is not going to cut it really.

I mean...I don't wanna make it wiggle for the next 100+ frames.
I used Filmora and searched a tutorial on how to make the screen wiggles XD

Gotta say, it's not too hard and the video is on the point. If you want to watch it I'll add the link down below.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1hbHDEbg1LE

It's a Gacha Filmora Tutorial, but it works so 110
 




Create Date : 02 สิงหาคม 2563
Last Update : 2 สิงหาคม 2563 21:26:17 น.
Counter : 1144 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 4414336
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



สวัสดีนะคะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จัก

ทำ Bloggang เป็นครั้งแรก ถ้ามีอะไรต้องปรับปรุงก็บอกได้นะคะ ^^