Dreams like you never die, Live like you never have tomorrow.

nata339
Location :
text Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




หวัดดีครับพ่อแม่พี่น้อง กระผมนั้นมีชื่อเล่นว่าโอ๊ค ส่วนตัวก็ชอบงานศิลปะและงานเพลงครับ เกิดวันเดียวเดือนเดียวแต่คนละปีกะโดราเอม่อน แต่นั่นก็ทำให้ผม แตกต่างจากโดราเอม่อนมากทีเดียว เพราะผมก็ยังเป็นคนๆ หนึ่ง ที่ยังอยากจะมีประตูวิเศษที่จะได้เปิดหน้าต่างของผมไปสู่ โลกที่รออยู่ข้างหน้า

ว่าแต่ว่า ใครบ้างที่มีประเป๋าวิเศษให้ผมยืมบ้างครับ
Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
6 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add nata339's blog to your web]
Links
 

 

Get Thru and Winner Attitude

Today, I have a bit problem with my eating habit na...
Try to skip dinner na... but turn to be "Refrigerator Ghost" after mid-nite a'.... ha ha ha .... that will never happen again...ever ever ever......

Last few weeks, I feel like staying in deep shit coz the diet competition at office... however, get thru it and be the winner is my only attitude that I can think of... yes!!! Finally, i am the winner with result of 12% weight loss.... wowow owowowo .... do you think that it's that easy? nope..... It not that difficult,,,,, that what I said..

I know I know.... my English is so stupid as I am (always).... but with my broken English (also) makes any trouble situation become better with laughter..

I like to think as the winner, it's the only chance to have a good time with yourself and set your own direction to see and found what you dreaming of..
However, you will never know how life is good unless you were "loser" before.... btw, every time I am one of the choicessss, I will choose to quit or be the winner... You always have only two choices.... and you will always have no second chance too...

What is the next competition ?

What ever will be, I win




 

Create Date : 06 ธันวาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 7 ธันวาคม 2550 0:02:21 น.
Counter : 763 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.