NokZilla's Life
Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2548
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
14 พฤษภาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 

Leaving on a Jet Plane

เคยฟังเพลงอะไร ที่ฟังแล้วน้ำตาไหลพรากๆ ไหมคะ

มีอยู่เพลง ภูมิใจนำเสนอ
ถ้าฟังธรรมดาๆ คงไม่เท่าไร

แต่ถ้าคุณมีเพื่อน มีฝูง หรือคนที่รักห่วงใย กำลังจะไปเมืองนอก รับรอง น้ำตาแตกแน่ๆ

ยิ่งถ้าคนๆ นั้นของคุณขี้แกล้ง เปิดเพลงนี้ให้คุณฟัง
วันที่เค้าจะลาจากแล้วละก็

น้ำตาไหลหมดตัวแหงๆ

"Leaving On A Jet Plane"

I hate to wake you up to say goodbye.
But the dawn is breaking, it's early morn.
The taxi's waiting, he's blowing his horn,
Already I'm so lonesome I could cry.

[Chorus]
So kiss me and smile for me,
Tell me that you'll wait for me,
Hold me like you'll never let me go.
'Cause I'm leaving on a jet plane
Don't know when I'll be back again -
Oh Babe, I hate to go.

There's so many times I've let you down,
So many times I've played around,
I tell you now, they don't mean a thing.
Every place I go, I'll think of you,
Every song I sing, I'll sing for you,
When I come back, I'll wear your wedding ring.

[Chorus]

Now the time has come to leave you,
One more time let me kiss you,
Then close your eyes, I'll be on my way.
Dream about the days to come.
When I won't have to leave alone,
About the times I won't have to say ...

[Chorus]






ขอบคุณ เวบ AZlyrics.com สำหรับเนื้อเพลงค่ะ




 

Create Date : 14 พฤษภาคม 2548
2 comments
Last Update : 14 พฤษภาคม 2548 15:15:36 น.
Counter : 629 Pageviews.

 

เข้ามาลงชื่อว่าชอบเพลงนี้เหมือนกัน
ชอบ จอห์น เดนเวอร์ เสียดายที่เครื่องบนตก เสียชีวิตไปแล้ว

=)

 

โดย: ฮัน (hunjang ) 14 พฤษภาคม 2548 15:32:37 น.  

 

โดนใจมากเพลงนี้ ชอบจังเลย ฟังกี่ทีก็ชอบ คริคริ ^^ แต่เศร้าจัง

 

โดย: just2cool 14 พฤษภาคม 2548 23:01:49 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


NoK_Zilla
Location :
นนทบุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add NoK_Zilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.