ตุลาคม 2550

 
1
3
4
7
8
10
12
13
14
16
17
21
22
23
25
28
31
 
 
All Blog
Avril Lavigne - Hot





-
You're so good to me Baby Baby

I want to lock you up in my closet, where no one's around
I want to put your hand in my pocket, because you're allowed
I want to drive you into the corner, and kiss you without a sound
I want to stay this way forever, I'll say it loud
Now you're in and you can't get out

You make me so hot
Make me wanna drop
You're so ridiculous
I can barely stop
I can hardly breathe
You make me wanna scream
You're so fabulous
You're so good to me Baby Baby
You're so good to me Baby Baby

I can make you feel all better, just take it in
And I can show you all the places, you've never been
And I can make you say everything, that you never said
And I will let you do anything, again and again
Now you're in and you can't get out

You make me so hot
Make me wanna drop
You're so ridiculous
I can barely stop
I can hardly breathe
[Hot lyrics on //www.metrolyrics.com]

You make me wanna scream

You're so fabulous
You're so good to me Baby Baby
You're so good to me Baby Baby

Kiss me gently
Always I know
Hold me love me
Don't ever go

You make me so hot
Make me wanna drop
You're so ridiculous
I can barely stop
I can hardly breathe
You make me wanna scream
You're so fabulous
You're so good to me

You make me so hot
Make me wanna drop
You're so ridiculous
I can barely stop
I can hardly breathe
You make me wanna scream
You're so fabulous
You're so good to me Baby Baby
You're so good to me Baby Baby



Create Date : 29 ตุลาคม 2550
Last Update : 23 กันยายน 2553 18:42:24 น.
Counter : 854 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Nilz
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]








2 ก.พ.53 77.9
ปั่นอิลิปติคอล
และเวทเทรนนิ่ง

20 ส.ค.53 62.6
กีหลาด Work Out

1 ม.ค.54 62.0

5 ม.ค.55 63 Turbo
Jam ปั่นอิลิปติคอล ดัมเบล

11 ม.ค.56 65.7
Turbo Fire

1 ม.ค. 57 65.2
Turbo Fire

25 ก.พ.57 64.4
เริ่มเดินออกกำลังกาย
เวทแขน AB
31 ธ.ค.57 62.5