Better to reign in Hell than serve in Heaven
Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2548
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
30 สิงหาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Steam : my experience in a bath house [Part I]

Last weekend I got bored and horny. I want to have a boyfriend and I want to get laid. Well, the later one comes easier and more convenient. So I decided to explore the bath houses (private club or sauna as what they called in Thailand) around this town. After a few googles, I found that this small town has two bath houses -- one in downtown which is the biggest bath house in this region, and the other one, called Steam, which is about 20 minutes from downtown but is a bit more up-scale. I opted to go to the later one for the reason that it locates in more secluded area.

I haven't been to any bath house in Thailand, so I cannot really compare what's difference between here and there. I was very shy back then. In US most of the bath houses have the same atmosphere. It consists of public area where you get to cruise around finding a mate, a steam room, public shower area, and a number of private rooms where you and your mate get to perform private activities on each other. You can opt to perform your private activities in public area as well -- in that case your private activities can become public. Some may have a dark hall, dining area, sun deck, and a gym. As far as I know, all the bath houses in US are regulated and are required by state law to collect customer information. So you will need two things to get into the bath house -- photo ID (driver license) and money (of course).

Once you get pass the entrance door, you will see a check-in counter. Normally, you have to pay the membership fee (either 1-day, 3-month, 1-year, etc.) and the usage fee. The usage fee depends on what kind of locker/room you prefer -- it ranges from a few bucks for locker rental to $20-$40 for a private room depending on what kind of room you get. I paid $8 for one-time membership fee and $25 for a room with TV. Once the fee is paid, they will let you pass a second door to get inside and hand you a towel, a flip-flop, your room key, and condoms.

[Continue on Part II]


Create Date : 30 สิงหาคม 2548
Last Update : 21 มกราคม 2549 8:15:25 น. 2 comments
Counter : 396 Pageviews.

 
อืมม น่าสนใจมากๆครับ
ถ้าคุณกลับมาเมืองไทย ผมจะพาคุณไปชม
เหอๆๆๆๆ

ลองไปอ่านดูใน blog ของผมนะครับ
จะมีส่วนที่เป็นเรื่องเฉพาะกิจ
ก็เอาเรื่องพวกนี้มาเล่าบ้าง นานๆที


โดย: นายกาเมศ วันที่: 30 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:23:16:04 น.  

 
Thanks for the great article. I hope to be back to read it again. Please write to me so I like this article. I feel much better and more knowledgeable. Thank you.
PN51D550 Review Samsung PN51D550 Review Bike For Sale Cyber Monday 2012 Cyber Monday Sale Ipad Cyber Monday 32 Inch TV Price Dewalt 18 Volt Battery Scopes BSA Scopes BSA


โดย: couples (AIRRO01 ) วันที่: 10 พฤศจิกายน 2554 เวลา:10:42:16 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

นาย Q
Location :
Over the rainbow United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





BlogStat:
Friends' blogs
[Add นาย Q's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.