เมษายน 2549
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
18 เมษายน 2549

BoA - No 1

No.1 Lyrics

English Version

It's been so long since you were here with me
Since you left me I could have set you free
It's just a game well done myself again
And finally I'm ready to go fast you see

'Cause I did some good, and I did some bad,
I know what we had was true

You're still my NO. 1 the one I'm thinking of
The one I can rely
I guess you know that so different site I love this song
This all you said and done
You're still my NO. 1

The things I said I taken back you know
It’s not the end 'Cause now I've taken my stand
And I miss you, and want you back in my life,
(want you back in my life, I want you back in my life)

'Cause I did some good, and I did some bad,
I know what we had was true

You're still my NO. 1 the one I'm thinking of
The one I can rely
I guess you know that so different site I love this song
This all you said and done
You're still my NO. 1

I remember the days how we used to laugh
How we used to dance to that song and after all this time I have no regret
You're still my no. 1 (Wooh)

Du, Du Du Du Du Du, Du Du Du Du Du, Du Du Du Du Du Du Du Du Du Du Du Du Du
Du Du Du Du Du, Du Du Du Du Du, DU Du-Du Du Du Du Du Du Du Du Du Du Du Du

You're still my NO. 1 the one I'm thinking of
The one I can rely
I guess you know that so different site I love this song
This all you said and done
You're still my NO. 1

You're still my NO. 1 the one I'm thinking of
The one I can rely
I guess you know that so different site I love this song
This all you said and done
You're still my NO. 1


Japanese Version

Jikan wa kaze no eou na
Hayasa de sugiru keredo
Taisetsu na mono wa itsumo
Mamotte kita tsumori da yo

Massugu na hitomi ni wa
Kimi dake wo utsusu yo

*you're still my NO. 1 kimi to deai
Kagayaiteru kono shunkan wo kanjite iru yo
Negai yo todoke you're still my NO. 1

Mayottari ah... nayandari
Toki ni wa namida o misete
Shinjiru tsuyosa o shitte yuku

Want you get get my love
I want you get my love

Sou, dekinai koto nante
Nani hitotsu nai yo

you're still my NO. 1 kimi to deai
Shinjiru koto wasurenai yuuki o mitsuketa yo
Negai wo komete you're still my NO. 1

Te o nobaseba todokisou na yume no saki ni wa
Hitotsu hitotsu kasanete kita kotae ga hora

whoa......
Doo doo doo doo doo doo

*(repeat)

Kimi to deai
Shinjiru koto wasurenai yuuki o mitsuketa yo
Negai wo komete you're still my NO. 1 (you're still my NO.1)


Korean Version

Odum soge ni orgur bodaga
nado molle nunmuri hullosso
sori obshi nar taraomyo bichun gon
FINALLY nar argo gamssajungoni
choum ne sarang bichwojudon non
naui ibyorkaji bongoya

YOU STILL MY NO.1 nar chaji marajwo
naui surphum garyojwo
jo gurum gwie norur sumgyo bichur dadajwo
gurur anun igiri ne nunmur moruge ...

Byonhan gurur yoghajin marajwo
ni orgurdo jogumshig byonhanika
BUT I MISS YOU ... nor ijur su issur ka
WANT YOU BACK IN MY LIFE
I WANT YOU BACK IN MY LIFE
naui sarangdo jinan chuogdo modu da sarajyo gajiman

YOU STILL MY NO.1
borumi jinamyon jagajinun surphun bid
nar deshin heso gui girur beunghejulle
moda jonhan ne sarang nachorom bichwojwo

Gakum jamdun naui change chajawa gui anbur jonhejulle
na kumgyor sogeso tatuthan gui son nukir su idorog

Woh ... doo doo doo doo ...

Hajiman onurbam nar chaji marajwo
naui surphum garyojwo
jo gurum gwie norur sumgyo bichur dadajwo
gurur anun igiri ne nunmur moruge

Borumi jinamyon jagajinun surphun bid
nar deshin heso gui girur beunghejulle
moda jonhan ne sarang YOU STILL MY NO.1

You Still My NO. 1 ...



Create Date : 18 เมษายน 2549
Last Update : 18 เมษายน 2549 19:39:54 น. 0 comments
Counter : 222 Pageviews.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิกช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

mystamp
Location :
นครสวรรค์ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add mystamp's blog to your web]