เมษายน 2549
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
18 เมษายน 2549

BoA - Valenti

Valenti Lyrics

English Version

oh, oh, oh, oh...
I can feel it truly in my heart
Catchin' my heart you're my destiny
Nothing gonna stop my love for you
So reaching your hand, hold on to me

Shakin' my heart, you're my dreamy boy
You're the heat, my fireworks
Baby kiss me softly I need you
Oh step in step in babe

Wanna know how we met each other?
How did we get the feelings we have?
Boy, I fall in love with you
Remember the moment

Born to love you
Want to take you into paradise
Just fighting for love, never stop my body
Take your hand then steal your heart and you'll be in my arms
Keep your smile and I never let go
You are my dream

Tell me tell me what I mean to you
Let me keep you warm and dry
Do you do you miss me day and night
Ain't nothing gonna harm you

Makin' makin' our love happy end
Don't be shy, don't be so down
Baby let me show you how I feel
Oh step in step in babe

Trust me, always be on your side
Calling you boyfriend makes you realize
Just, I fall in love with you
You and me, forever

Born to love you
Want to take you Into paradise
Just finding my way, holding tight your body
Try me right now
What I can give more than enough
All my love is there waiting for you
You are my dream

Why do you cry? Just look in my heart
Come with me let's make a new start
Boy, I fall in love with you
Fighting here for you

Born to love you
Want to take you into paradise
Love stories go on, never stop my body
Don't give it up
Every moment, everything is true
Please, give me the will to go on
You are my dream

Born to love you
Want to take you Into paradise
Just fighting for love, never stop my body
Take your hand then steal your heart and you'll be in my arms
Keep your smile and I never let go
You are my dream
oh, oh, oh, oh...


Japanese Version

Kakujitsu ni watashi no mirai o makikonde
Koi wa hashiridashita kimi no te o tsukanda
Ryougawa kara moeru hanabi mitai tada
Shizen mo hagasenai
Oh, Step in Step in, Baby
Doushite deaeta no doushite watashi na no
Boy, I fall in love with you
Kono shunkan mo

Taito na JIINZU ni nejikomu
Watashi to iu tatakau BODI
Donna chiisana negai ni mo
Tsuranuku chansu wo agete My Dream

Yabureta JIINZU to sensai sugiru me wo
Mamotte agetakute kazoku ni wa ienai
Daiji na mono kurai jibun de mamoreru yo
Soko o tobikoete yo
Oh, Step in Step in, Baby
Muimi na tsuyogari mo katte na kuchibiru mo
Just I fall in love with you
Zenbu uketotte

Kimi to watashi no aida ni
Ai ga mitsukerarenai nara
Sekaijuu no ne doko ni mo
Sonna mono nante nai no My Dream

Hanarecha imi nai jan
Kizen to shitetai jan
Boy, I fall in love with you
Koko de tatakatte

Hashiru kodou wo eranda
Futari to iu ikiteru BODI
Donna kasuka na yokan ni mo
Shinjiru chikara wo agete My Dream

Taito na JIINZU ni nejikomu
Watashi to iu tatakau BODI
Donna chiisana negai ni mo
Kagayaku CHANSU wo agete
My Dream


Korean Version

Geuh dae leul bah lah bohn nae moh seub
Geuh dae gah bah lah bohn nae moh seub
Nae mirae leul goh doh boh li goh
Geuh dae ae doo sohn eul jahb aht soh
Ee leun ah chem haet sahl mae chin diht
Oh lin sarang ee lah goh hae doh
Mah chi boohl ggot gaht tah boh yoh doh
Oh steppin' steppin' babe

Oh lin oh ttoh kae mahn nahn gohn ji
Wae hapil geuh gae nah en gohn ji
Boy, I fall in love with you
Ji geum ee soohn gahn doh

Tah ee teuh hahn geuh dae ae teul ae maht choo oh jin
Saram ee dwae goh doh haeng bok hahn nah geuh
Oh ddoh joh geuh mah hahn soh won ee lah doh
Geuh dae ae gae gee hwae leul jool lae yo My dream

Jji jyoh jyoh et neun chong bah ji wah
Sam sae hahn geuh dae ae noon beht doh
Hahng sahng ji kyuh joo goh ship oht soh
Oon myung choh lohm bimil loh haet soh
Soh joong hahn nah ae moh deun goh sihn
Nae ja shin ee ji kyuh jyoh yah hae
geuh goh sae byug eul ddwe oh nohm goh
Oh steppin' steppin' babe

Moo ee me hahn geuh yok shim deul doh
Ahl soo op neun geuh haeng dong gga ji
Just, I fall in love with you
Moh doo bah dah jool ggae

Geuh dae wah nah sah ee ooh lee doohl sah ee
Sarang eul cha jeul soo ohp neun goh lah myun
Ee nohl beun sae sahng ae oh neuh goh sae doh
Sarang eun jon jae ha ji ahn eun gohl My dream

Hae oh ji myun ee mi ohp ja nah
Geuh nyang hahm ggae et goh ship eun gohl
Boy, I fall in love with you
Ee lohn nahl jahb ah jyoh

Dahl lee neun goh tong ae gil eul gohl oh gah
Geuh dae wah nae gah taek hahn ee gil wee ae geuh
Oh ddohn ahl soo ohp neun yae gahm sohg ae soh
Sarang hahl soo et gae mi deum eul jyoh My dream



Create Date : 18 เมษายน 2549
Last Update : 18 เมษายน 2549 18:10:53 น. 0 comments
Counter : 275 Pageviews.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิกช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

mystamp
Location :
นครสวรรค์ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add mystamp's blog to your web]