เมษายน 2549
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
18 เมษายน 2549

BoA - Sara

Sara Lyrics

English Version

Boy today I saw you smile and I wondered if you knew
That you were the one that took my heart away from me
I can't get you off my mind 'cause I'm falling for you boy
All my dreams and all my thoughts are all for you

I feel you day and night whether it's black or white
There's nothing more to me than you boy, can't you see
I just want you to know you are the one for me
And i can't stand to live nine lives without you boy

I don't know just what to do just can't take my eyes off you
I can hardly breathe when you come walkin' close to me
I sit home and cry at times thinking that you'll never feel
Me and love me like the way I do for you

Sunny or stormy skies, my love will never die
I'll be right by your side, run to you when you cry
Boy if you feel the same, please come and call my name
I see me searching high and low to find you boy

Sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~

Crazy glue stuck together soul ties rainy weather
Never separate love like a flu shot it gets better
Your perfection and your reflection is what I need again
So I walk the streets again until we meet again

Boy we can play together let our hearts go free
We can always learn to love and live in fantasy
Even though there may be hard times, I'm sure we can work it out
All I need is you to love me endlessly

Sunny or stormy skies, my love will never die
I'll be right by your side, run to you when you cry
Boy if you feel the same, please come and call my name
I see me walking like you always did before

Sunny or stormy skies, my love will never die
I'll be right by your side, run to you when you cry
Boy if you feel the same, please come and call my name
I see me searching high and low to find you boy

Sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~


Chinese Version

Xin qing mei you gai jin zi cong na ci jian dao ni
Ta huai li de ni rao luan le wo xin de ping jing
Tian qi bu hui zai fang qing shi ni rang wo fa shen jing
Bu chi bu he shen zhi xiang ni xiang dao bing

* Zai wo de shi jie li yi bu neng mei you ni
Hu zi de kong qi li mi man ni de xiang qi
Shi qu le kong zhi li wo yue lai yue xiang ni
Bu zhi bu jue xiang ru zi ji bian zhe de wang li

Wei ni zhen de hao wo xin si xu yi zhi wu fa ping
Huan xiang he ni tang zai wu ding yi qi kan xing xing
You kan bu gou de mei miao hai you ye se de an ning
Zhao xun ni de bei yin gen sui ni xin qing

Hao xiang ran shang zhong bing si xu yong li bu qing
Bu zhi shen me yuan yin shi jian ye wei ni ting
Ai ni ai dao wang xing qing ni hui bu hui ling
Wo xu yao ni geng pan wang ge ni jie ban er xing

Sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~

Crazy glue stuck together soul ties rainy weather
Never separate love like a flu shot it gets better
Your perfection and your reflection is what I need again
So I walk the streets again until we meet again

Xing fu zhi you ni zhe yi dian wo hen qing chu

Gan qing kong zhi bu zhu xiang he ni pian pian qi wu

Zong shi miao xiao wo ye yao wang ni shen bian bu ting kao
Wo ke yi zuo ren he shi zhi wei ni xiao

* Repeat

Hao xiang ran shang zhong bing si xu yong li bu qing
Bu zhi shen me yuan yin shi jian ye wei ni ting
Ai ni ai dao wang xing qing ni hui bu hui ling
Wo xu yao ni geng pan wang he ni jie ban er xing

Sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~ sara~


Korean Version

Nuh reuhl chu eum bohn soon gahn
Waen ji nee ga joh ahssuh
Yae bbeun geu ae poom ae ahn gyuh nohl luh wat duhn nuh
Nah neun geu nahl ee hoo ro
Mae il nuh ae saeng gak bboon
Moo uht do nan jae mee up suh moo eui mee hae

Muk go ship ji ahn ah
Nohl go ship ji ahn ah
Nahn geu juh ee ruh kae
Hohn ja eet go peun dae
Uh jae neun byung won gah
Joo sah doh ma jaht ji
Dah nae ga ah peun jool lo geu ruh kae ahl ji mahn

Geu rae nae gah yuh tae ggut
Baht gee man han sa rang euhl
Ee jaen nuh reuhl man na na do sa rang ee ran guhl hae
Ee run saeng gak man eu ro
Nae noon ae neun noon mool ee
Na ae gae do ee run gam jung eet neun guhl

Bang an ae issuh doh
Guh shil ae nah gah doh
Ohn jib ahn gah deuk han
Geu nahl ae nee hyang gee
Ee ruh kae nee mo seub
Cha jah hae mae dohl myun
Uh neu sae nae guhl oom eun nuhl dal mah ga neun dae
Sara ...
Crazy glue stick together soul ties rainy
Weather never separate love like a flu shot
It only gets better your reflection and your reflection is what I need
So I walk the streets again until we meet again

Pook shin han yang tan jah gah ggal leen jib ae suh
Gat chi chaek doh boh goh nun nae moo reub ae noo uh
Ah jik uh ryuh woo rin geu moh deun gae suh tool dah hae doh
Nuh wah ham ggae ra myun haeng bok hahl gguh yah

Bang an ae issuh doh
Guh shil ae nah gah doh
Ohn jib ahn gah deuk han
Geu nahl ae nee hyang gee
Ee ruh kae nee mo seub
Cha jah hae mae dohl myun
Uh neu sae nae guhl oom eun geu ri wuh choo neun choom

Bang an ae issuh doh
Guh shil ae nah gah doh
Ohn jib ahn gah deuk han
Geu nahl ae nee hyang gee
Ee ruh kae nee mo seub
Cha jah hae mae dohl myun
Uh neu sae nae guhl oom eun geu ri wuh choo neun choom
Sara ...




 

Create Date : 18 เมษายน 2549
0 comments
Last Update : 18 เมษายน 2549 19:45:55 น.
Counter : 689 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


mystamp
Location :
นครสวรรค์ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add mystamp's blog to your web]