Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2551
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
15 กันยายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Qingren de yanlei Lover's Tears

เพลงนี้หาอยู่นานมาก




為 什 麼 要 對 你 掉 眼 淚
wei shen me yao dui ni diao yan lei
why must my tears fall for you?
你 難 道 不 明 白 為 了 愛
ni nan dao bu ming bai wei liao ai
do you not understand that it is for love?
只 有 那 有 情 人 眼 淚 最 珍 貴
zhi you na you qin ren yan lei zui zhen gui
only the tears of that lover are the most precious
一 顆 顆 眼 淚 都 是 愛 都 是 愛
yi ke ke yan lei dou shi ai dou shi ai
every single drop of tear is love, is love

為 什 麼 要 對 你 掉 眼 淚
wei shen me yao dui ni diao yan lei
why must my tears fall for you?
你 難 道 不 明 白 為 了 愛
ni nan dao bu ming bai wei liao ai
do you not understand that it is for love?
要 不 是 有 情 郎 跟 我 要 分 開
yao bu shi you qing lang gen wo yao fen kai
if it wasn�t for my lover wanting to break up with me
我 眼 淚 不 會 掉 下 來 掉 下 來
wo de yan lei bu hui diao xia lai diao xia lai
my tears wouldn�t fall, wouldn�t fall

好 春 才 來 春 花 正 開
hao chun cai lai chun hua zheng kai
springtime just arrived, the flowers are blooming
你 怎 捨 得 說 再 會
ni zhen she de shuo zai hui
how do you bear to bide goodbye?
我 在 *深 閨* ** 望 穿 秋 水**
wo zai shen gui wang chuan qiu shui
within my room I anxiously pined
你 不 要 忘 了 我 情 深 深 如 海
ni bu yao wang le wo qing shen shen ru hai
you wouldn�t forget my love that is as deep as the sea


為 什 麼 要 對 你 掉 眼 淚
wei shen me yao dui ni diao yan lei
why must my tears fall for you?
你 難 道 不 明 白 為 了 愛
ni nan dao bu ming bai wei liao ai
do you not understand that it is for love?
要 不 是 有 情 郎 跟 我 要 分 開
yao bu shi you qing lang gen wo yao fen kai
if it wasn�t for my lover wanting to break up with me
我 眼 淚 不 會 掉 下 來 掉 下 來
wo de yan lei bu hui diao xia lai diao xia lai
my tears wouldn�t fall, wouldn�t fall

here�s some extra info extracted from the dictionary:
*深 閨*
住宅最里面宜于妇女居住的内室。
this term specifically refers to the innermost room of a household that�s occupied by a lady

** 望 穿 秋 水**
比喻明亮的眼睛。形容盼望的殷切。
an idiom that describes the eyes as being bright. It describes how deep and anxious the yearning is.





 

Create Date : 15 กันยายน 2551
4 comments
Last Update : 15 กันยายน 2551 10:31:54 น.
Counter : 1387 Pageviews.

 

เพลงเพราะมากค่ะ ฟังแล้วนึกถึงเครื่องเล่นแผ่นเสียง และเวทีลีลาศแบบสมัยก่อน

 

โดย: เจ้าแก้วโกสุม 16 กันยายน 2551 12:58:04 น.  

 

หมายถึงเธอนะ
หายไปเลยต้องเข้ามาดูเสียหน่อยว่าตื่นอยู่หรือเปล่า
ได้เพลงมาลงให้ดูให้ฟังอีกแล้วเนอะ
อย่างนี้ต้องขอ นั่ง เหม่อ เหม่อ ด้วยคนแล้วสิ

รักษาสุขภาพนะ
บ๊าย บาย

 

โดย: นึกว่าฝันไป (boonblue ) 18 กันยายน 2551 16:35:18 น.  

 

หลังจากที่พยายามงัดห้อง "ความฝันเล็กๆของฉัน" แต่ทำอย่างไรก็ไม่สำเร็จ เลยตระเวณห้องอื่นๆแทน ไม่ได้แวะมานานเลย

 

โดย: ฮิโระ (ordinary_hero ) 23 กันยายน 2551 16:24:05 น.  

 

 

โดย: murmur (murmur072 ) 2 ตุลาคม 2551 12:46:55 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


murmur072
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ความรักที่แท้จริงไม่ใช่ การรักชอบบุคคลที่ความสมบูรณ์แบบยิ่งกว่าสมบูรณ์แบบ แต่เป็นการรักและชื่นชมบุคคลที่ไม่สมบูรณ์แบบให้สมบูรณ์แบบ
I am not the best
But I am doing my best


คติการทำงาน:
"บริการให้เต็มที่ เสมือนว่าลูกค้าจะไม่มีโอกาสได้กลับมาอีก"
5555555....

It took me nearly a year to get here.
It wasn't so hard to cross that street after all,
it all depends on who's waiting for you on the other side.

" Keep up your spirit, don't lose your heart! "
Friends' blogs
[Add murmur072's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.