กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 

Where is the love?

I have seen many love articles in Siam square forum. Some are about “Doesn’t he/she love me anymore?”….. These serious articles are not clear to me. Why? My question is - What are we really want from our lovers? What is the meaning of Love? How should you know that someone loves you or not if you don’t know what the Love exactly is?

I think that everyone has your own love meaning. And what will happen if your and your lover’s love meaning is not the same? If her love is roses in Valentine’s Day but his love is just need to be together. Where is the concept of love? All we have to do is to tune our and our lover’s concepts to one concept, couple’s concept, which makes her to understand him and him to understand her…..That’s very nice!!!

But even if we have the same love concept, is that enough? Many years ago, I have listen to the wiser who was right there beside her husband until his last breath. She said about her marriage:

“To live together with someone is not easy. For me, I always think that the guy I say good morning and the guy I say good evening is not the same guy. I have to accept that the environment makes people change. When his first step out of the house, he meets many new things that we don’t even know. That makes him change. We see him in same face, same cloths but deep inside him was change. That’s why we have to say goodbye to the guy we met in the morning and welcome the new guy who come back home in the evening.”

That’s very cool quote!! I really like that. We all cannot stop the world form turning. Someday we will grow old and die. No one knows what’s gonna happen tomorrow. If life is so short, why won’t we let someone we loved to know how much we care about them.




 

Create Date : 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
4 comments
Last Update : 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 11:17:11 น.
Counter : 521 Pageviews.

 
 
 
 
Love is tears.
 
 

โดย: น.ส.มารร้าย วันที่: 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 เวลา:11:56:37 น.  

 
 
 
um...I like your writing...it make me think about how I should love.

Love Love... where is the love? Everyone is finding it.. me too, How can we meet real love? it's very difficult,but i think just let love free and when it find the suitable place to stay,it never run away...

Just wait and be clam to see how love is... you will find good one.... don't be haste..time will tell you everything.
 
 

โดย: สายลมที่เปลี่ยนไป วันที่: 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 เวลา:15:29:46 น.  

 
 
 
Love actually is ...
 
 

โดย: Bonbon IP: 202.176.123.169 วันที่: 3 มีนาคม 2548 เวลา:9:50:19 น.  

 
 
 
^^ such a good blog ... isn't it?
 
 

โดย: *~กองกอยโก๊ะ~* วันที่: 4 มีนาคม 2548 เวลา:0:32:41 น.  

Name
Opinion
*ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก

memashow
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add memashow's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com