<<
ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
3 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2548
 

First reaction

I believe that the First Reaction has a lots effect to everyone’s feeling. Most of first reaction comes from reflection, so it shows a lot of your feeling… your heart…

When you say or act something in your first reaction which I don’t like… something that hurts me a lot. And few hours later you just realize and say or act something to make me feel better. But you just made a deep cut in my heart…Your second words and actions just partly go through my heart because that wound is still bleeding and need to take a lot of time to heal.

How can we get ourselves out of that feeling?

We cannot control anyone’s action but we can control ourselves. Everyone has their own reason to say and act anything. We can heal the wound pretty quickly by seeking for understand why he/she do that to you…Is that acceptable? Is that worth for continuing the relationship? When you understand, your pain is relieved. Your wound is cured.

But many times the wound has leaved the scar. To cure this scar must take a lot of time and courage…to bring your heart back in normal again…

I’ve tried a lot to be reasonable and considerate. To think before my first reaction has come out. Try to understand the others. Try to see the world not only through my eyes but through the other’s eyes as well… Not to make anyone gets hurt because of my first reaction.


Create Date : 03 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2548
Last Update : 3 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2548 11:41:10 ¹. 0 comments
Counter : 597 Pageviews.  
 
Name
Opinion
*ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡

memashow
 
Location :
¡Ãا෾ Thailand

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed

¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 1 ¤¹ [?]




[Add memashow's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com