Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2550
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
10 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Come what may - Moulin Rouge

ขอบคุณค่ะที่เข้ามาเยี่ยมชม Thanks for your visit Merci pour votre visite







Nicole Kidman & Ewan Mc Gregor

« Come what may »

Moulin Rouge 2001









Never knew I could feel like this
Like I've never seen the sky before
I want to vanish inside your kiss
Every day I'm loving you more and more
Listen to my heart, can you hear it sings
Telling me to give you everything
Seasons may change, winter to spring
But I love you until the end of time

Chorus:
Come what may
Come what may
I will love you until my dying day

Suddenly the world seems such a perfect place
Suddenly it moves with such a perfect grace
Suddenly my life doesn't seem such a waste
It all revolves around you
And there's no mountain too high
No river too wide
Sing out this song I'll be there by your side
Storm clouds may gather
And stars may collide
But I love you until the end of time

Chorus

Oh, come what may, come what may
I will love you, I will love you
Suddenly the world seems such a perfect place

Chorus
















 

Create Date : 10 ธันวาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 16 ธันวาคม 2552 20:55:57 น.
Counter : 325 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.