Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2552
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
18 ธันวาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Belief - Gavin DeGraw



Belief

Gavin DeGraw






Belief, makes things real.
Makes things feel, feel alright.
Belief, makes things true.
Things like you, you and I.

Tonight, you arrested my mind.
When you came to my defense.
With a knife in the shape of your mouth,
in the form of your body, with the wrath of a god.
Oh, you stood by me, Belief

Builds from scratch.
Doesn't have to relax, it doesn't need space.
Long live the queen and I'll be the king.
In the collar of grace.

Oh, tonight, you arrested my mind.
When you came to my defense.
With a knife in the shape of your mouth,
in the form of your body, with the wrath of a god.
Oh, you stood by me, belief.

I'm gonna yell it from the rooftops.
I'll wear a sign on my chest.
That's the least I can do, it's the least I can do.

Tonight, you arrested my mind.
When you came to my defense.
With a knife, in the shape of your mouth,
in the form of your body, with the wrath of a god.
Oh, you stood by me.
And I'll stand by my belief.

I will stand by mine... x2

belief...

like you stood by me, I wil l stand by mine, stand by my belief...




Create Date : 18 ธันวาคม 2552
Last Update : 18 ธันวาคม 2552 4:28:25 น. 0 comments
Counter : 871 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.