Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2551
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
30 พฤษภาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
(¯`·._.·[°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,บทสัมภาษณ์ ภาพ และผลการแข่งขัน Safin in RG 2008°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸

หลังจากไม่ได้อัพบล๊อกมาเป็นเวลานาน
วันนี้ขออัพทั้งรายการเลยละกัน(ตั้ง 2 แมตช์)
มารัตมาที่ Roland Garros แบบที่ไม่ได้เป็นมือวาง
รอบแรกต้องเจอกับ Jean-Rene Lisnard นักเทนนิสจากโมนาโกที่มาจากรอบคัดเลือก
หลังจากเจอพิษฝนการแข่งขันตามโปรแกรมเดิมที่ต้องแข่งวันอังคารต้องเลื่อนหลังจากที่แข่งไปได้ 2 เซตโดยที่มารัตแพ้ไปก่อนในเซตแรกด้วยไทเบรก(อีกแล้ว) ก่อนจะชนะในเซตที่ 2 แลวารแข่งขันต้องเลื่นไปแข่งในวันรุ่งข้น ซึ่งมารัตชนะไป


บทสัมภาษณ์และวีดีโอ หลังการแข่งขันรอบแรก
Q. How do you feel about how you played?
MARAT SAFIN: Well, tough conditions yesterday and today. It was raining yesterday, courts were heavy, and there was too much wind. Way too much to play the normal tennis, and so it was pretty tough to make anything special on the court and get ready for the next match.
So you could save some balls and try to be solid, but a lot of bad bounces. The way I played under such conditions, not bad.

Q. Dinara, after she won her match yesterday, spoke about you and said that you're often talking about retiring from the game, that you want to quit. She said she has to tell you, No, come on. You still have it in you.
MARAT SAFIN: She's not right. I'm still playing, still enjoying, even though I'm in a tough position. Couple months ago I was almost out of the top 100. I'm still playing, still trying, playing the quallies, and now it looks like it's getting better.
So why to retire when everything is functioning? So I don't see any of it, and I don't think I will be retiring pretty soon. So I'm still here.

Q. Was it disappointing you lost? It was a very close first set yesterday. Was it disappointing you lost that set? You could have made it a little bit easier.
MARAT SAFIN: Yeah, but also it was tough. There is no time for practice. You run to the court, hit balls for 15 minutes, come back, and then they're calling, they're not calling, they're calling, they're canceling, not canceling.
So basically like all day it was like that, you know. Every half hour you didn't know if you going to play or not.
So it was cold, it was dark, and tough conditions. So we couldn't get used to the court. Was nervous also in our first match in a Grand Slam you want to do well.
It was pretty tight in the first set, so I didn't have a lot of chances to break him. I wasn't lucky in the tiebreak, but it was getting easier and easier.

Q. What's the difference between you as a player now and the beginning of the clay court season?
MARAT SAFIN: Oh, just pretty much the same. For myself, playing pretty good tennis actually, and I also have been working hard, play quallies.
I have a lot of matches behind my back, even though nothing special. I have only one quarterfinal, but for me it was coming out of terrible tour in the States. You know, coming and playing and winning some matches was a great thing for me.
Now I'm pretty solid, confident, and looking forward. Now I can compete against the big players.

Q. Nikolay in the next round. How do you feel about playing him?
MARAT SAFIN: Well, he's playing his best tennis probably right now. He won Miami. He beat Nadal and some other great players, so...
And I think a final of Estoril, and long one last week. So he's pretty solid. Has to be a very good day for me and not really good day for him, and then we have a chance to be even.
Actually, I'm looking forward to it. It would be a great match. If the conditions would be the same as today but a little bit less wind, then I can be tough.

Q. What's the story of the matchup? What has to happen for you to win?
MARAT SAFIN: Well, I have to be aggressive, that's for sure. I just need to be the one who is dictating the points even though I will be missing a lot and going for it. But this is my tennis. This is how it should be. He will be solid.
He will be play his best tennis, making me run around the court and try to displace me all the time, you know, so I don't hit twice from the same spot.
But it's going to be an interesting match. We going to be nervous. We don't want to lose to each other. Let's see who will be stronger.

Q. What about clay compared to playing him, say, on grass or hardcourt?
MARAT SAFIN: Doesn't really matter. He plays well on any surface. He's fast. His game doesn't depend on the surface or anything like that, just the way he's moving. He's a fast player.
You need to be pretty fit and pretty smart and see the ball a little bit earlier than usual.

Q. And last question is, who has more chance to win the tournament, Marat or Dinara? (laughter.)
MARAT SAFIN: Good question. I think my sister. (laughter.) Away, with a big difference.

Q. I have a question. It's a crazy question. Sorry. What could be the worst thing could happen to a player before final?
MARAT SAFIN: Well, that you forget how to serve. I don't know, forget the racquets. I don't know, something like that.

Q. All player, can you tell me that?
MARAT SAFIN: Yeah, it can happen.

Q. Something happen to you?
MARAT SAFIN: Before the final?

Q. Yeah.
MARAT SAFIN: No, not really. Hopefully nothing will ever happen.




สำหรับการแข่งขันรอบ 2 มารัตต้องพบกับนักเทนนิสร่วมชาติที่เป็นมือวางอันดับ 4 ของรายการ นิโคไล ดาวีเดนโก ซ่งมารัตทำได้ค่อนข้างดีในเซตแรก แต่ไม่สามารถใช้ความได้เปรียบหลังจากได้ถง 3 เซตพอยน์ ทำให้แพ้ไปในเซตแรกในช่วงไทเบรก(อีกแล้ว) แพ้ไปในที่สุด



บทสัมภาษณ์และวีดีโอ หลังตกรอบ 2

Marat's interview after his loss against Davydenko:


Q. Did the tiebreaker in the first set decide the match, maybe?
MARAT SAFIN: Not really the match. But it would give me extra confidence. It would be easier for me to, you know, get closer to the winning situation at least. Because he started to play too confident after the first set.
When I was just all over the court, he was running pretty fast. And he had extra confidence, and I was a little bit not. I was missing opportunities left and right. That's why I think it was really important for me to get the tiebreak.

Q. So how do you feel now? Looking ahead at Wimbledon coming up and stuff, do you hope for more than a second round, I guess, at Roland Garros?
MARAT SAFIN: Yes, it's a little bit a pity, because I've been playing pretty well, actually. And with, I think, against a lot of players I will get through.
But the guy's playing really well. He is full of confidence. He knows how to play. He's serving well. He's returning every ball. He's fighting for every single point, so it's a little bit tough for a second round.
Just it's a little bit bad for me for second round to finish up the tournament like this.

Q. When you first saw him maybe five, six, eight, ten years ago, would you ever have imagined he would become this good?
MARAT SAFIN: Well, the kind of tennis that he had, it was very fast. He was playing the same way. And he was missing a lot. He was inexperienced.
Now with the time and the experience that he has, and he improves so many things in his tennis, so, of course when you see the person, you can see the potential. But you don't know. Especially with his tennis, the way he hits the ball. It was just really to see how far he can go.
For example, you say a guy would be to 95, a big server like Gulbis, you know for a fact that he's going to be a top 10 in a couple of years. Then you see Davydenko, and he's skinny guy, not really tall. And he plays pretty fast tennis. It's just too difficult to predict. It's very risky tennis, and it's very fast.
So if something happens and he's starting to lose confidence, the ball doesn't go anywhere. He just misses a couple of sets left and right. And that's it good tennis is gone.

Q. Have you started with the years to believe a little bit more about your chances at Wimbledon and on the grass?
MARAT SAFIN: I made quarterfinals, not many people really get to quarterfinals. But that was many years ago. A couple of years I missed because of the injury. And one year I was injured, so I didn't really have the chances.
Another couple of times I had a terrible tennis. I lost to Gonzalez a couple of years ago, and again 6‑Love up and two breakpoints. So I've not really played that bad, just didn't have enough chances.
Looking forward, I think I can do well, especially since I'm starting to play much better.



ปิดท้ายด้วยภาพของมารัตที่ Roland Garros 2008



SmileyI Always Belive in Marat  SafinSmiley




Create Date : 30 พฤษภาคม 2551
Last Update : 30 พฤษภาคม 2551 10:51:57 น. 2 comments
Counter : 553 Pageviews.

 
แวบเข้ามาดูค่า

กิกิ


โดย: น้องระเด่นบุษบาดาหา IP: 58.9.234.29 วันที่: 30 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:21:01:54 น.  

 
ขยันอีกแล้วอุ้มเยี่อมไปเลยจ้า

น่าเสียดายจิงๆ แล้วยิ่งKolya ดันมาแพ้ Ljubicic แบบ3-2 ทั้งที่นำก่อนอีก โอ้ยยยย นี่มันอะไรกันเนี้ยะ russian men single พาเรดกันตกรอบรึไงเนี่ยะ แถมผู้หญิงก็ derbyกันเองเป็นว่าเล่นอีก...


โดย: helloticky IP: 222.123.83.39 วันที่: 1 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:13:33:58 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Mrs.Unpredictable
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Mrs.Unpredictable's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.