เพิ่งรู้ว่าเหนื่อยแค่ไหน ที่ต้องใช้ชีวิตลำพัง ฟ้าทุกเช้ามันอ้างว้าง ตั้งแต่เธอจากไป ชีวิตต้องเดินก็รู้ แต่ไม่รู้จะเดินเพื่อใคร ดาวบนฟ้าคว้ามาได้ ใครจะร่วมชื่นชม ยามค่ำคืนยังยืนมองขอบฟ้า เธอสบตากับฉันบ้างหรือเปล่า คิดถึงเธอ คนที่ดีที่สุด ถึงแม้ได้พูดในวันที่มันสาย ยังคงรักเธอ เธอได้ยินฉันมั้ย อยู่แห่งไหน หัวใจมีแต่เธอ
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
15 มีนาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

If I were a painter (narah jones)

If I were a painter
I would paint my reverie
If that's the only way for you to be with me

We'd be there together
Just like we used to be
Underneath the swirling skies for all to see

And I'm dreaming of a place
Where I could see your face
And I think my brush would take me there
But only ...

If I were a painter
And could paint a memory
I'd climb inside the swirling skies to be with you
I'd climb inside the skies to be with you

----------

To my friend.. who also believe in "solemate":

If I were a painter
And could paint the memory
I'd paint you by my side in anyway
I'd paint the time behind to be with you




 

Create Date : 15 มีนาคม 2549
1 comments
Last Update : 15 มีนาคม 2549 1:21:29 น.
Counter : 471 Pageviews.

 

thanks for your message the day before yesterday.

Is that the picture in Bangkok?(on Top left)

My husband said he already saw the Ring2.
I'm glad to know you. I sent your web-page to Pang.


 

โดย: panda IP: 203.209.26.73 15 มีนาคม 2549 11:58:04 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


KowPoad
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 9 คน [?]




เพิ่งรู้ว่าเหนื่อยแค่ไหน ที่ต้องใช้ชีวิตลำพัง
ฟ้าทุกเช้ามันอ้างว้าง ตั้งแต่เธอจากไป
ชีวิตต้องเดินก็รู้ แต่ไม่รู้จะเดินเพื่อใคร
ดาวบนฟ้าคว้ามาได้ ใครจะร่วมชื่นชม

ยามค่ำคืนยังยืนมองขอบฟ้า
เธอสบตากับฉันบ้างหรือเปล่า
คิดถึงเธอ คนที่ดีที่สุด
ถึงแม้ได้พูดในวันที่มันสาย
ยังคงรักเธอ เธอได้ยินฉันมั้ย
อยู่แห่งไหน หัวใจมีแต่เธอ
Friends' blogs
[Add KowPoad's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.