เพิ่งรู้ว่าเหนื่อยแค่ไหน ที่ต้องใช้ชีวิตลำพัง ฟ้าทุกเช้ามันอ้างว้าง ตั้งแต่เธอจากไป ชีวิตต้องเดินก็รู้ แต่ไม่รู้จะเดินเพื่อใคร ดาวบนฟ้าคว้ามาได้ ใครจะร่วมชื่นชม ยามค่ำคืนยังยืนมองขอบฟ้า เธอสบตากับฉันบ้างหรือเปล่า คิดถึงเธอ คนที่ดีที่สุด ถึงแม้ได้พูดในวันที่มันสาย ยังคงรักเธอ เธอได้ยินฉันมั้ย อยู่แห่งไหน หัวใจมีแต่เธอ
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 
 
13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 
All Blogs
 

...My First Valentine's...

Today in the year 1993 or 13 years ago, I met someone who I thought she would be my Valentine's for the rest of my life. Looking back to the day when we were young, happy, and stupid, we both had done many of good and bad things. It was my best moment of my life. I talked to her couple weeks ago about things today. She's planning to have another baby (it will be the third baby). Her husband isn't home much due to the necessity of work. We haven't met for a least 6 years now. Phone and Internet are being used to close the gap between us. I'm old now, and so does she.

On the phone, I asked her if she remembered something I told her one night when we were just friend. She was sitting her back against her roommate's bed, and I was lying myself face down on the bed. I thought she was asleep, thus I said something..

M: "L, I don't know how the future will be for other, but I would want this moment to just pause... forever. I can't tell when it's gonna ended but one thing I can tell you for sure, i am going to be with you for the rest of my being..."
L: "Stop it!!!," she shout out loud via the phone.
M: "What is it?"
L: "I remembered everything you said that night!! (because she was awaken but pretened to be asleep, lol)".. "Well, that was a precious moment of my life too. I know what you try to say. Don't you know that I always love you since I first met you and until the days we broke up and until this moment. It's just that the taste of our love was changed. (I used to tell her--Love is like an icecream--it came and went. We could only keep it in our memories and leave it there forever."

...my memories is there... forever..

Happy Valentine's Day to you-- L.-- my first Valentine's




 

Create Date : 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
2 comments
Last Update : 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 22:24:12 น.
Counter : 610 Pageviews.

 

Ice Cream


Your love is better than ice cream
Better than anything else that I’ve tried
And your love is better than ice cream
Everyone here know how to fight

And it’s a long way down
It’s a long way down
It’s a long way down to the place
Where we started from

Your love is better than chocolate
Better than anything else that I’ve tried
Oh love is better than chocolate
Everyone here knows how to cry

It’s a long way down
It’s a long way down
It’s a long way down to the place
Where we started from...

 

โดย: kowpoad (KowPoad ) 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 23:06:19 น.  

 

by the way, some "icecream" by Sarah McLachlan

 

โดย: kowpoad (KowPoad ) 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 23:08:16 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


KowPoad
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 9 คน [?]




เพิ่งรู้ว่าเหนื่อยแค่ไหน ที่ต้องใช้ชีวิตลำพัง
ฟ้าทุกเช้ามันอ้างว้าง ตั้งแต่เธอจากไป
ชีวิตต้องเดินก็รู้ แต่ไม่รู้จะเดินเพื่อใคร
ดาวบนฟ้าคว้ามาได้ ใครจะร่วมชื่นชม

ยามค่ำคืนยังยืนมองขอบฟ้า
เธอสบตากับฉันบ้างหรือเปล่า
คิดถึงเธอ คนที่ดีที่สุด
ถึงแม้ได้พูดในวันที่มันสาย
ยังคงรักเธอ เธอได้ยินฉันมั้ย
อยู่แห่งไหน หัวใจมีแต่เธอ
Friends' blogs
[Add KowPoad's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.