Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2550
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
30 พฤษภาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

เพลงแรกของเช้านี้

ตื่นมาได้ฟังเพลงนี้จากวิทยุเป็นเพลงแรกของเช้า
แทบกรี้ดเมื่อได้ยินเพลงโปรดจากนักร้องคนโปรด
อดใจอัพบล้อกไม่ไหว
ชอบเสียง Tracy Chapman มากมาย โดยเฉพาะเพลงนี้
ปกติจะได้ฟังเวอร์ชั่นของ Boyzone วันนี้ได้ฟังเวอร์ชั่นเก่า
ยิ้มทั้งวันแน่เลย...


Tracy Chapman
Sorry
Is all that you can't say
Years gone by and still
Words don't come easily
Like sorry like sorry

Forgive me
Is all that you can't say
Years gone by and still
Words don't come easily
Like forgive me forgive me

But you can say baby
Baby can I hold you tonight
Maybe if I told you the right words
At the right time you'd be mine

I love you
Is all that you can't say
Years gone by and still
Words don't come easily
Like I love you I love you






 

Create Date : 30 พฤษภาคม 2550
3 comments
Last Update : 25 สิงหาคม 2551 10:12:42 น.
Counter : 694 Pageviews.

 

น่ารักจัง

 

โดย: LR. IP: 125.24.132.156 30 พฤษภาคม 2550 9:29:05 น.  

 

ชอบ Tracy Chapman เหมือนกันเลยคะ..

ดีเนอะ..เป็นห่วงกันดี อยากมีแบบนี้บ้างจัง

มีความสุขมากๆๆนะคะ...

 

โดย: vintage IP: 202.91.18.192 30 พฤษภาคม 2550 16:44:58 น.  

 

แวะมาทักทายคร้า


sandra-whiterose

 

โดย: sandra29 IP: 124.121.60.253 30 พฤษภาคม 2550 18:37:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Kitten ConCerto
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




KrUmeOw; In the name of Kitten ConCerto


In the name of Kitten ConCerto
-::- -::- -::-
ในนามของฉัน
ผู้บรรเลงเพลงรักเพื่อเธอ
...
เพลงรักที่บรรรเลง
ล้วนมาจากใจ
...
ใช่เพราะเหงา เศร้า หรือสิ่งใด
.. .
ทุกคำรักที่ขับขาน
ทุกคำคิดถึงที่บอกผ่าน
...
ผ่านเมฆหมอก
ผ่านสายลม
ส่งมายังอีกฟากฟ้าแสนไกล
...
ส่งมาให้
เพียงเพราะใจสั่งการ
-::- -::- -::-
A Lover's Concerto (Kelly Chen)
.................
* How gentle is the rain,
that falls softly on the meadow.
Birds high up on the trees,
serenade the clouds with their melodies.
* Repeat
* Oh! See there beyond the hill,
the bright colors of the rainbow.
Some magic from above.
Made this day for us,
just to fall in love.
You'll hold me in your arms,
and say once again you'll love me.
And that your love is true,
everything will be just as wonderful.
Now, I belong to you,
from this day until forever.
Just love me tenderly and
I'll give to you every part of me.
Oh! Don't ever make me cry,
through long lonely nights without us.
Be always true to me,
keep this day in your heart eternally.
You hold me in your arms,
and say once again you love me.
And that your love is true,
everything will be just as wonderful



Friends' blogs
[Add Kitten ConCerto's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.