Take Me To Your Heart...cover by JohnV

วันนี้ JohnV นำเพลง Take Me To Your Heart ของวง Michael Learns to Rock (MLTR) ซึ่งเป็นวงดนตรีป๊อบร็อคจากเดนมาร์กมาร้องให้เพื่อนๆชาว Bloggang ฟังกันครับ เพลงนี้แปลงมาจากเพลงจีนชื่อเพลง 吻别 (เวินเปี๋ย) หรือ Kiss and Say Goodbye ของคุณ Jacky Cheung (张学友 - จางเสวียโหย่ว) ศิลปินชาวฮ่องกง ซึ่ง JohnV นำมาร้องให้เพื่อนๆฟังไปแล้วก่อนหน้าเพลงนี้ นอกจากนี้คุณ เก่ง วัชระ สุขุมาลินท์ ก็ได้นำมาร้องเป็นเพลงไทยชื่อเพลง “กลับบ้านเฮาเต๊อะ”

Take Me To Your Heart
original : Michael Learns To Rock
cover by JohnV


Hiding from the rain and snow
Trying to forget but I won't let go

Looking at a crowded street
Listening to my own heart beat

So many people all around the world
Tell me where do I find someone like you girl

Take me to your heart take me to your soul
Give me your hand before I'm old

Show me what love is haven't got a clue
Show me that wonders can be true

They say nothing lasts forever
We're only here today

Love is now or never
Bring me far away

Take me to your heart take me to your soul
Give me your hand and hold me

Show me what love is be my guiding star
It's easy take me to your heart

Standing on a mountain high
Looking at the moon through a clear blue sky

I should go and see some friends
But they don't really comprehend

Don't need too much talking without saying anything
All I need is someone who makes me want to sing

Take me to your heart take me to your soul
Give me your hand before I'm old

Show me what love is haven't got a clue
Show me that wonders can be true

They say nothing lasts forever
We're only here today

Love is now or never
Bring me far away

Take me to your heart take me to your soul
Give me your hand and hold me

Show me what love is be my guiding star
It's easy take me to your heart

Take me to your heart take me to your soul
Give me your hand and hold me

Show me what love is be my guiding star
It's easy take me to your heart





ฟังเพลง 吻别-cover by JohnV คลิ๊กที่นี่ครับ


JohnV on YouTube



Create Date : 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2564
Last Update : 7 พฤษภาคม 2566 12:15:25 น. 0 comments
Counter : 926 Pageviews.

ผู้โหวตบล็อกนี้...
คุณRain_sk


JohnV
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2564
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28 
 
19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2564
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add JohnV's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.