Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2549
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
8 ตุลาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

[PV] miss you - TVXQ (single 8th)

พระเจ้าเมื่อวานCBโหลดช้ามากมาย อยากจะดูใจจะขาดในyoutubeก็ไม่มีเซ็งมาก แบบว่าอารมณ์เสียกันเลยทีเดียว เรากำลังอัพเป็นไฟล์ให้นะคะมี4part ไปโหลดที่ห้องdowloadนะ



Baby come again I feel you
Listen to my heart I love you
My heart so I know you want me
Baby stay with me I miss you

歩道の向こうに見つけたんだ
hodou no mukou ni mitsuketanda

あなたのその姿
anata no sono sukata

止まっていた僕らの時間が
tomatteita bokurano jikanga

突然、動き出した
totsujen ukokidashita

Woo- 追いかけて Woo- 走った
Woo- oikakete Woo- hashitta

Woo- 人込みがあなたを遠ざけて連れて行く
Woo- hitokomiga anata o toojakete tsurete yuku

あの日出会えなければこんな気持ち知らずに
anohi deaenakereba konna kimochi shirazuni

街角で擦れ違って終ってたのに
machikadode surechikatte owattetanoni

今も忘れられない指も髪も涙も
imamo wasurerarenai yubimo kamimo namidamo

切なさはあのときに覚えたよとLet me down
setsunasawa anotokini oboetayodo Let me down


Baby come again I feel you
Listen to my heart I love you
My heart so I know you want me
Baby stay with me I miss you

あのときの僕らは戸惑って素直になれなくて
anotokino bokurawa tomadotte sunaoni narenakute

今ならあなたを離さないよ言えるよ僕を信じて
imanara anata o hanasanaiyo ieruyo boku o shinjite

Woo- その名前 Woo- 叫んだ
Woo- sono namae Woo- sakenda

Woo- この場所であなたをもう一度抱きしめる
Woo- kono bashode anata o mou ichido dakishimeru

もしもあなたが今も一人でいるのならば
moshimo anataga imamo hitoride irunonaraba

どこまでも守るから見つめて欲しい
dokomademo mamorukara mitsumete hoshii

急ぐ街は夕暮れ僕らを包んでゆく
isogu machiwa yuukure bokura o tsutsundeyuku

この思い駆け抜けて届けたい I take you back
kono omoi kakenukete todoketai I take you back


あなたの瞳振り向いたら
anatano hitomi hori muitara
笑って欲しいよ
waratte hoshiiyo
変わらないで
kawaranaide

Oh I miss you

あの日出会えなければこんな気持ち知らずに
anohi deaenakereba konna kimochi shirazuni

街角で擦れ違って終ってたのに
machikadode surechikatte owattetanoni

今も忘れられない指も髪も涙も
imamo wasurerarenai yubimo kamimo namidamo

切なさはあのときに覚えたよとLet me down
setsunasawa anotokini oboetayodo Let me down

もしもあなたが今も一人でいるのならば
moshimo anataga imamo hitoride irunonaraba

どこまでも守るから見つめて欲しい
dokomademo mamorukara mitsumete hoshii

急ぐ街は夕暮れ僕らを包んでゆく
isogu machiwa yuukure bokura o tsutsundeyuku

この思い駆け抜けて届けたい I take you back
kono omoi kakenukete todoketai I take you back





Credits:
Kanji: Bestiz
Romanji : HanSolKi@tvfxqth




 

Create Date : 08 ตุลาคม 2549
3 comments
Last Update : 8 ตุลาคม 2549 13:44:28 น.
Counter : 505 Pageviews.

 

It found it to the other side of the pavement.


The appearance of you
At the time of us who stopped


Suddenly, it began to move.


It Woo-ran Woo-running after.


Woo-crowd keep away and take you.


It is such ..feelings.. ..information... the association food of that sunrise


It were ended to pass each other at the street corner.


The finger not forgotten now, the hair, and tears


Painful is Let me down when having felt it at that time.


Baby come again I feel you
Listen to my heart I love you
My heart so I know you want me
Baby stay with me I miss you

We at that time cannot become obedient by being puzzled.


You are believed, and it separates and, now, I getting Boc is believed.

It name Woo of that Woo--shouted.

You are embraced closely again in the place of this Woo-.


You one are now.


I want you to watch because it defends even where.


In the evening, the town hurried up encompasses us.

This I take you back that wants to be thought, to be run through, and to be
delivered



When turning around ..you.. ..the pupil..
I want you to laugh.
Without changing


Oh I miss you

It is such ..feelings.. ..information... the association food of that sunrise


It were ended to pass each other at the street corner.


The finger not forgotten now, the hair, and tears


Painful is Let me down when having felt it at that time.


You one are now.


I want you to watch because it defends even where.


In the evening, the town hurried up encompasses us.


This I take you back that wants to be thought, to be run through, and to be
delivered


คำแปล:Conch

 

โดย: Conch IP: 124.121.124.101 11 ตุลาคม 2549 9:03:12 น.  

 

Miss You


Baby come again I feel you
Listen to my heart I love you
My heart so I know you want me
Baby stay with me
I miss you

What I saw on the sidewalk across the street
was that figure of yours
Even though our time together has stopped
I suddenly started to move
I ran and chased after you
but the crowd of people kept you out of reach

If only that day I hadn't met you, I wouldn't be having these feelings
Even though it ended and we passed each other at that street corner
I still can't forget you, your fingers, your hair, or your tears
I remember the pain from that time, don't let me down

Baby come again I feel you
Listen to my heart I love you
My heart so I know you want me
Baby stay with me I miss you

Back then we were drifting apart and we became less honest
But even now, I can say I won't let you go,
I'll keep believing
I'll call out your name
I'll embrace you once again here at this place

If you're also alone right now
I want to find you because I'll protect you where ever you are
We'll wrap ourselves together in the busy evening streets
These feelings are racing through me and I want them to reach you, I take you back

If only you'd turn your eyes back at me
I want to smile
So don't change
Oh I miss you

If only that day I hadn't met you, I wouldn't be having these feelings
Even though it ended and we passed each other at that street corner
I still can't forget you, your fingers, your hair, or your tears
I remember the pain from that time, don't let me down

If you're also alone right now
I want to find you because I'll protect you where ever you are
We'll wrap ourselves together in the busy evening streets
These feelings are racing through me and I want them to reach you, I take you back

--------------------------------
อันนี้ดูเหมือนจะแปลดีกว่นะ
อันข้างบนเราใช้เวปแปลเลยแอบแปลกๆ

 

โดย: Conch IP: 124.121.124.101 11 ตุลาคม 2549 9:22:16 น.  

 

มาเม้นท์แระ
ชอบมากๆไอ้ฟีลดอกไม้โปรยปรายแบบคนอินเลิฟ

มีพีวีให้ดูด้วยอะ เจ๋งว่ะ

สู้ๆแล้วจะมาเม้นนะ

ขอบใจสำหรับคำแปลจ้า

งิๆ

 

โดย: Britney^^ IP: 125.25.156.37 11 ตุลาคม 2549 10:20:33 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Conch
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ก็แค่คนธรรมดาเดินดินที่มีชื่อว่าConch
Conch อ่านว่า คอนช์
แต่บางคนว่ายาวเลยเรียกกันว่า ค้อน
(ซึ่งผิดจากความหมายเดิมมาก)
เพราะ Conchแปลว่าหอยสังข์
(ไม่รู้อ่ะดิ = =)
แต่ห้ามเรียกว่านังหอย นะ น่าเกลียดชะมัด
Friends' blogs
[Add Conch's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.