แด่ทุกกระแสความคิดที่โปรยปรายในสังคม
Group Blog
 
 
มกราคม 2552
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
13 มกราคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Law School Musical



Law School Musical โดย Owen Jarvis นักศึกษากฎหมาย University of Maryland law school







ฉบับ Cover โดย Bruce Chang


เนื้อเพลง


I used to think I was smart
Till I came to law school
I used to sleep at night
Till I came to law school
I used to have a life
Till I came to law school
I thought I was the shit
And now I know I'm not shit
Thanks to law school

I can't stand when I see
Friends and family
And they ask me,How's law school?
And I have to say something besides
It's driving me crazy
And the work is endless
And the stress relentless
And my arguments defenseless
And my choice of profession Was senseless

You know I used to have a sense of humor
Till I came to law school
I never used to hear voices
Till I came to law school
I never had grey hairs
Till I came to law school
I thought I was the shit
And now I know I'm not shit
Thanks to law school

And this One-L life is hell
Getting by on the cheapest shit
The liquor store sells
This One-L life is hell
All I own are mashed potatoes
And a broke-ass Dell
This One-L life is hell
For everything I learn
I forget something else
And this One-L life is hell
Made me a shadow of my former self

And they say it gets better
But the damage is done
I bleed reasonableness and jurisidction
The cases are scriptures
Outlines are bibles
Professors are preachers
And my friends are my rivals
And for now no one will hire me
And if they did they'd soon fire me

But I guess I'll be happy
When I'm a retiree
Cuz right now I'm broke
And my checkbook's my diary
If you got cash to spare
Could you please wire me?
I'll pay you back when I pass the bar
And leave law school




 

Create Date : 13 มกราคม 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 14 มกราคม 2552 0:10:29 น.
Counter : 3366 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


cykqoo
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add cykqoo's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.