bloggang.com mainmenu search


Uploaded by continentalz1 on Feb 6, 2012

Title: เธอ (Terr)
Artist: Continentalz
Mixed & Mastered by: Eazy I AM RECORDS

เพลงที่สี่ของวง Continentalz หลังเพลง Continentalz, Cream และ A Day ... เพลง "เธอ" เป็นเพลงรักเพลงแรกของวงที่นำเสนอออกมาในช่วงเดือนกุมภา สำหรับเทศกาลวันวาเลนไทน์ สำหรับทั้งคนที่มีและยังไม่มี "เธอ" คนนั้น ... Enjoy "เธอ" by Continentalz!

Cover Model: Cristina "Krissi" (Sausage Mansion)
Clothing Line by: Parallel Shop
Visit: //Facebook.com/Parallelshop

CONTINENTALZ
//www.facebook.com/Continentalz

เนื้อเพลง:

แด่เธอ คนที่ทำให้ฉันได้มีวันที่สดใส
อยากจะขอให้เป็นอย่างนี้เรื่อยไป ให้เธอรู้และให้เธอเข้าใจ

[GZ] I'd be like, she'd be like
ไม่ต้องหยุดเพราะไฟแดง I see the green light
ถ้ามันจบไม่ดีเดี๋ยวผมจะ Re-write
ให้มันเข้าล็อคจบเหมือนกับบทนิยาย
Show you things you never know,
Never rolled with a Continentalz boy before
She's a Krispy Kreme, I'm a Daddy Dough
และเปิดเพลงนี้ให้ดัง On the radio

* เมื่อได้พบเธอ โลกช่างสวยงาม
Right inside of me, Walking in my mind just like a memory
จะไม่ยอมให้เธอไกลห่าง (Oh baby I love you so)

** No matter where tomorrow lies,
You got me right here by your side
ก็มีแต่เธอคนเดียว ที่ทำให้ฉันได้มีความสุข

[GZ] One, Two, just me and you
I can call you my boo,
You can call me your boo,
You can get it on with you know who, I'll
Stick with you like super glue, I'll
Never break your heart, that's the truth, I'll
Hold you tight till the end of time, You
Keep in mind, you'll always be mine (*)(**)

[Burnspit] ตัวเธออาจจะรู้และเข้าใจ
จับมือและเดินทางไปด้วยกันไหม
ไม่ว่าวันข้างหน้ามันหน่ะจะเป็นยังไง
แค่มีเธอและฉันไม่ต้องสนใคร
แม้บางครั้งตัวผมอาจจะเสเพล
เธอดูแล ชุบชีวิต Baby always, like, everyday
ไม่ต้องกินเหล้าแค่มองตาคุณผมก็เดินเซ (**)

No matter where tomorrow lies,
Got me right here by your side ...

Create Date :08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 Last Update :8 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 1:18:08 น. Counter : Pageviews. Comments :1