Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
18 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
* You'll Never Find







You'll Never Find*
Michael Buble & Laura Pausini

You'll never find, as long as you live
Someone who loves you tender like I do
You'll never find, no matter where you search
Someone who cares about you the way I do

Whoa, I'm not braggin' on myself, baby
But I'm the one who loves you
And there is no one else! No-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh no one else

And you'll never find, it'll take the end of all time
Someone who understand you like I do

Whoa, I'm not tryin' to make you stay, baby
I'm the one who loves you
And there is no one else! No-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh no one else

You're gonna miss my lovin' (you're gonna miss my lovin')
You're gonna miss my lovin' (you're gonna miss my lovin')
You're gonna miss my lovin' (you're gonna miss my lovin')

You'll never find (you'll never find)
Another love like mine (another love like mine)
Someone who needs you like I do

Whoa, I'm not braggin' on myself, baby
But I'm the one who loves you
And there is no one else! And there is no one else!
No-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh no one else
You're gonna miss my lovin' (I'm gonna miss your lovin')
You're gonna miss my lovin' (you're gonna miss my lovin')



เพลงนี้จัดทำขึ้นมาบันทึกไว้เพื่อแนะนำ ศึกษา ค้นคว้า
และรับฟังเพื่อความบันเทิงภายในกลุ่มเท่านั้น
มิได้มีจุดมุ่งหมายเพื่อการค้าหรือหวังผลกำไรแต่อย่างใด
โปรดอุดหนุนสินค้าจากเจ้าของผลงาน...ขอบคุณ.




Create Date : 18 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 18 มีนาคม 2551 16:00:01 น. 0 comments
Counter : 286 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The Sundance Kid
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]










Google





Friends' blogs
[Add The Sundance Kid's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.