ชีวิตร่วงโรยดุจดั่งใบไม้ ไม่มีแสงเทียนใดนิรันดร์
space
space
space
<<
ธันวาคม 2565
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
space
space
8 ธันวาคม 2565
space
space
space

แปลเพลง Jonas Brothers - Like It's Christmas



There's snow on the ground, love in the air, sleigh bells are ringin' 
This is what it's all about, the fire is warm, the angels are singin' 

หิมะบนพื้นดิน ความรักอบอวล(รายรอบ) กระดิ่งลูกพรวนกังวาน
นี่แหละทั้งหมดสำคัญ กองไฟอบอุ่น เทวดานางฟ้าร้องเพลง 
 
And I don't wanna miss a single thing 
Don't wanna put an end to all this cheer 
But as long as you're with me 
It's always that time of the year 

แล้วฉันก็ไม่อยากพลาดเลยสักนิดเดียว 

ไม่อยากให้ความสนุกรื่นเริงนี้หมดไป 

แต่เมื่อมีเธออยู่กับฉัน มันก็เป็นเวลาฉลองสุขนั้นเสมอ 

 You make every day feel like it's Christmas, never wanna stop 
Feelin' like the first thing on your wish list, right up at the top 
I can't deny what I'm feelin' inside 
Nothin' fake about the way you bring me to life 
You make every day feel like it's Christmas 
Every day that I'm with you 

 เธอทำให้ทุกวันเหมือนวันคริสต์มาส ไม่อยากให้จบลงเลย 

รู้สึกเหมือนสิ่งแรกที่อยากทำสุดก่อนอื่นใด 

ฉันโกหกความรู้สึกข้างในไม่ได้  

ไม่ใช่หลวงหลอก เธอทำให้ฉันมีชีวิตสดใส 

เธอทำให้ทุกวันเหมือนวันคริสต์มาส 

ทุกวันฉันกับเธอ 

 Look at the lights, twinklin' bright twenty-four/seven 
Every inch of Central Park is covered in white, this could be heaven 

ดูแสงไฟนั่นสิ แวววับสว่างไสวทั้งวันคืน 

ทั่วทุกมุมนิ้วCentral Park(สวนสาธารณะใจกลางเมือง)เต็มขาวโพลน นี่แหละสวรรค์เลย 
 
And I don't wanna miss a single thing 
Don't wanna put an end to all this cheer 
But as long as you're with me 
It's always that time of the year, yeah (Woo) 

 แล้วฉันก็ไม่อยากพลาดเลยสักนิดเดียว 

ไม่อยากให้ความสนุกรื่นเริงนี้หมดไป 

แต่เมื่อมีเธออยู่กับฉัน มันก็เป็นเวลาฉลองสุขนั้นเสมอ 

You make every day feel like it's Christmas (Like it's Christmas), never wanna stop 
Feelin' like the first thing on your wish list, right up at the top 
I can't deny what I'm feelin' inside 
Nothin' fake about the way you bring me to life 
You make every day feel like it's Christmas 
Every day that I'm with you 

เธอทำให้ทุกวันเหมือนวันคริสต์มาส ไม่อยากให้จบลงเลย 

รู้สึกเหมือนสิ่งแรกที่อยากทำสุดก่อนอื่นใด 

ฉันโกหกความรู้สึกข้างในไม่ได้  

ไม่ใช่เรื่องหลวงหลอก เธอทำให้ฉันมีชีวิตสดใส 

เธอทำให้ทุกวันเหมือนวันคริสต์มาส 

ทุกวันฉันกับเธอ 

 Woo, woo, woo, yeah (Every day that I'm with you) 
Every day, every night (Oh, oh, all day) 

ทุกวันฉันกับเธอ
ทุกวันทุกคืน(ทั้งวัน)
 
You make every day feel like it's Christmas, never wanna stop 
Feelin' like the first thing on your wish list, right up at the top (And I can't deny) 
I can't deny what I'm feelin' inside 
Nothin' fake about the way you bring me to life 
You make every day feel like it's Christmas 
Every day that I'm with you 

เธอทำให้ทุกวันเหมือนวันคริสต์มาส ไม่อยากให้จบลงเลย 

รู้สึกเหมือนสิ่งแรกที่อยากทำสุดก่อนอื่นใด 

ฉันโกหกความรู้สึกข้างในไม่ได้  

ไม่ใช่เรื่องหลวงหลอก เธอทำให้ฉันมีชีวิตสดใส 

เธอทำให้ทุกวันเหมือนวันคริสต์มาส 

ทุกวันฉันกับเธอ 

 Hey, hey, yeah, every day, la-la-la 
I can't deny what I'm feelin' inside 
No matter the reason, no matter the season 
My heart'll keep beatin', you better believe 
You make every day feel like it's Christmas (Like it's Christmas) 
Every day that I'm with you (Oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh) 
Every day that I'm with you (Oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh) 
Every day that I'm with you 

ทุกวัน ลั้นลา

ฉันโกหกความรู้สึกข้างในไม่ได้ 
ไม่ว่าเหตุผลอะไร ไม่ว่าฤดูกาลไหน
หัวใจฉันจะยังคงเต้นหวั่นไหว เชื่อเถอะนะ  

เธอทำให้ทุกวันเหมือนวันคริสต์มาส 

ทุกวันฉันกับเธอ 




Create Date : 08 ธันวาคม 2565
Last Update : 8 ธันวาคม 2565 20:32:56 น. 0 comments
Counter : 439 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
space

สมาชิกหมายเลข 3167131
Location :
นครปฐม Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ชีวิตร่วงโรยดุจดั่งใบไม้ ไม่มีแสงเทียนใดนิรันดร์

space
space
space
space
[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 3167131's blog to your web]
space
space
space
space
space