ชีวิตร่วงโรยดุจดั่งใบไม้ ไม่มีแสงเทียนใดนิรันดร์
space
space
space
 
ธันวาคม 2560
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
space
space
31 ธันวาคม 2560
space
space
space

แปลเพลง Faith Hill - There you'll be (Pearl Harbor)



[Verse 1]

When I think back on these times

And the dreams we left behind

I'll be glad cause I was blessed to get

To have you in my life

When I look back on these days

I'll look and see your face

You were right there for me...


ทุกคืนวันยังคงคิดถึงฝันที่เราเคยร่วมสร้างกันไว้ 

นึกแล้วปลื้มดีใจเพราะโชคดีที่มีเธออยู่ในชีวิต 

ทุกวันเวลาย้อนกลับไปมอง 

ก็จะเห็นใบหน้าเธอ เธออยู่ตรงนั้นกับฉัน


[Chorus]

In my dreams I'll always see you soar above the sky

In my heart there will always be a place for you, for all mylife

I'll keep a part of you with me

And everywhere I am, there you'll be

And everywhere I am ,there you'll be


เฝ้าฝันเห็นเธอโบยบินเหนือฝากฟ้า 

เธอยังคงโบยบินลงมาอยู่ในหัวใจฉันเสมอ 

ฉันจะเก็บรักษาวันเวลาของสองเราไว้

กับทุกที่ที่ฉันอยู่นั่นจะมีเธอ 

เธอจะอยู่กับฉันทุกหนแห่งเสมอ


[Verse 2]

Well, you showed me how it feels

To feel the sky within my reach

And I always will remember all

The strength you gave to me

Your love made me make it through

Oh, I owe so much to you

You were right there for me


เธอทำให้ฉันเห็นฝากฟ้าลงมาอยู่แค่เอื้อม

ฉันจะจดจำกำลังใจความเข้มแข็งที่เธอมอบให้เสมอมา 

ความรักเธอทำให้ฉันรอดผ่านพ้นมีชีวิตอยู่ 

ฉันไม่รู้จะตอบแทนเธออย่างไร 

เธอคอยอยู่เคียงข้างฉัน


[Chorus]

In my dreams I'll always see you soar above the sky

In my heart there will always be a place for you, for all mylife

I'll keep a part of you with me

And everywhere I am, there you'll be

And everywhere I am ,there you'll be


เฝ้าฝันเห็นเธอโบยบินเหนือฝากฟ้า 

เธอยังคงโบยบินลงมาอยู่ในหัวใจฉันเสมอ 

ฉันจะเก็บรักษาวันเวลาของสองเราไว้

กับทุกที่ที่ฉันอยู่นั่นจะมีเธอ 

เธอจะอยู่กับฉันทุกหนแห่งเสมอ


[Bridge]

Cause I always saw in you

My light, my strength

And I want to thank you now

For all the ways

You were right there for me

You were right there for me

For always


ก็เพราะแสงทางสว่าง,พลังใจของฉันคือเธอเสมอ 

อย่างนั้นฉันอยากขอบคุณเธอเสมอมา

ที่เธอคอยอยู่เคียงข้างฉันคอยอยู่กับฉันเสมอ


[Chorus]

In my dreams I'll always see you soar above the sky

In my heart there will always be a place for you, for all mylife

I'll keep a part of you with me

And everywhere I am, there you'll be

And everywhere I am ,there you'll be


เฝ้าฝันเห็นเธอโบยบินเหนือฝากฟ้า 

เธอยังคงโบยบินลงมาอยู่ในหัวใจฉันเสมอ

 ฉันจะเก็บรักษาวันเวลาของสองเราไว้

กับทุกที่ที่ฉันอยู่นั่นจะมีเธอ

 เธอจะอยู่กับฉันทุกหนแห่งเสมอ


[Outro]

There you'll be...

ที่ตรงนั้นจะมีเธอ




Create Date : 31 ธันวาคม 2560
Last Update : 31 ธันวาคม 2560 16:25:04 น. 0 comments
Counter : 2131 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
space

สมาชิกหมายเลข 3167131
Location :
นครปฐม Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ชีวิตร่วงโรยดุจดั่งใบไม้ ไม่มีแสงเทียนใดนิรันดร์

space
space
space
space
[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 3167131's blog to your web]
space
space
space
space
space