ชีวิตร่วงโรยดุจดั่งใบไม้ ไม่มีแสงเทียนใดนิรันดร์
space
space
space
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2563
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
space
space
13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2563
space
space
space

แปลเพลง Way Back Into Love - Hugh Grant & Drew Barrymore


[Verse 1]
(Drew Barrymore)
I've been living with a shadow overhead,
I've been sleeping with a cloud above my bed,
I've been lonely for so long,
Trapped in the past,
I just can't seem to move on!

ฉันมีชีวิตอยู่อย่างมืดมน
กลางคืนนอนหลับเศร้าทั้งน้ำตา
ฉันเหงาอ้างว้างมานาน
จมติดอยู่กับอดีต
ดูเหมือนฉันจะทำใจลืมเธอไม่ได้เลย

(Hugh Grant)
I've been hiding all my hopes and dreams away,
Just in case I ever need 'em again someday,
I've been setting aside time,
To clear a little space in the corners of my mind!

ฉันยังเก็บซ่อนความหวังกับความฝันไว้อย่างลิบหรี่
เผื่อสักวันฉันจะมีโอกาสนั้นอีกครั้ง
ฉันเฝ้ารอคอยใช้เวลานั้น
เว้นที่ว่างมุมน้อยในหัวใจฉันไว้ให้เธอ

[Chorus]
(Both)
All I wanna do is find a way back into love.
I can't make it through without a way back into love.
Ooo hooow

ฉันอยากเพียงหาทางกลับมารักกัน
ฉันทนอยู่ต่อไปไม่ได้
หากไม่มีทางกลับมารักกัน

[Verse 2]
(Drew Barrymore)
I've been watching but the stars refuse to shine,
I've been searching but I just don't see the signs,
I know that it's out there,
There's gotta be something for my soul somewhere!

ฉันเฝ้าชะเง้อเหม่อมอง แต่ดวงดาวมืดมนอับแสง
ฉันเฝ้าสอดส่องหา แต่ไร้หนทางวี่แววใด
ฉันรู้ว่า มันมีอยู่จริง 
ต้องมีอะไรสักอย่างเพื่อหัวใจฉันสักหนแห่งหนึ่ง

(Hugh Grant)
I've been looking for someone to shed some light
Not somebody just to get me through the night,
I could use some direction,
And I'm open to your suggestions.

ฉันเฝ้ามองหาใครสักคนชี้ทางสว่างให้
ไม่ใช่แค่คนให้ความสุขฉันเพียงข้ามคืน
ฉันจะได้มีแนวทาง
แล้วฉันก็เปิดใจรับฟังเธอ

[Chorus]
(Both)
All I wanna do is find a way back into love.
I can't make it through without a way back into love.
And if I open my heart again,
I guess I'm hoping you'll be there for me in the end!

ฉันอยากเพียงหาทางกลับมารักกัน
ฉันทนอยู่ต่อไปไม่ได้ หากไม่มีทางกลับมารักกัน
และหากฉันเปิดใจอีกครั้ง
ฉันก็หวังว่าสุดท้ายเธอจะอยู่เคียงข้างฉัน

[Middle-eight]
(Drew Barrymore)
There are moments when I don't know if it's real
Or if anybody feels the way I feel
I need inspiration
Not just another negotiation

มีหลายครั้งตอนที่ฉันไม่แน่ใจมันใช่รักรึเปล่า
หรือ ฉันแอบคิดไปเองข้างเดียวใช่ไหม
ฉันต้องการคนคอยกำลังใจ
ไม่ใช่แค่คนหนึ่งพูดคุยกัน

[Chorus]
(Both)
All I wanna do is find a way back into love,
I can't make it through without a way back into love,
And if I open my heart to you,
I'm hoping you'll show me what to do,
And if you help me to start again,
You know that I'll be there for you in the end!

ฉันอยากเพียงหาทางกลับมารักกัน
ฉันทนอยู่ต่อไปไม่ได้ หากไม่มีทางกลับมารักกัน
และหากฉันเปิดใจให้เธอ 
ฉันหวังว่าเธอจะทำให้ฉันเห็นว่าต้องทำยังไง
และหากเธอมาช่วยกันเริ่มต้นใหม่
เธอรู้ว่า สุดท้ายฉันก็จะอยู่เคียงคู่เธอ
 
 

 



Create Date : 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2563
Last Update : 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2563 18:15:29 น. 0 comments
Counter : 5823 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
space

สมาชิกหมายเลข 3167131
Location :
นครปฐม Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ชีวิตร่วงโรยดุจดั่งใบไม้ ไม่มีแสงเทียนใดนิรันดร์

space
space
space
space
[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 3167131's blog to your web]
space
space
space
space
space