Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2552
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
25 พฤษภาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Yet another unlucky day!! arghhhhhhhh!

I seriously wanna murder my tutor!!! I have started to work on my Dissertation and the first thing I have to do is 'transcribing' the questionnaires...not 50 or 100 BUT (almost) 800!!!
The questionnaires were given to 3 universities in England and my tutor gave me the firs set last Wednesday, he told me to come and pick the next set on Monday (25th May --> Bank holiday but he said he will be working coz he got meetings) However, I finished them by Friday morning and mailed him up to ask if I could come in on that day itself to get the next set or else I will come on Monday to take them....silence....I got no response... So I assumed that he wasn't in on Friday and he is ok with me to come in on Monday... (You would assume the same thing as well right?)
I got up early even though I slept around 3am...just to go to uni to pick the questionnaires....I had to carry around 350 questionnaires...walk up the hilly area for the uni....really heavy! But guess what....not only he wasn't there....the buildings were CLOSED!!!!! I GOT REALLY FURIOUS!! The worse part, on Sunday night, he mailed my friend and asked her to come and see him on Tuesday....couldn't he do the same thing to me??
I wasted 3 days for nothing!

Anyway, sorry for the explosion...and Thanks reading it....hehehhe
Thank you for visiting my blog


Create Date : 25 พฤษภาคม 2552
Last Update : 26 พฤษภาคม 2552 4:32:08 น. 9 comments
Counter : 424 Pageviews.

 
lol... cool down gal... there's nth students like us can do anyway apart from do wat our lecturer says.... so keep fighting!!! :P


โดย: Rose IP: 86.6.12.161 วันที่: 25 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:22:53:58 น.  

 
LOL....yea...thanx...will have to keep fighting anyway....no other options!!


โดย: SENieez วันที่: 26 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:1:23:10 น.  

 
Nong Nini,

Send me his name,address,tel.no., I will do it for you secretly ka.. Just tell me when !!! From my place to Exeter just about 1.30 hrs.


โดย: tanya tanya วันที่: 26 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:19:32:31 น.  

 
P'Tanyaaaaaaa!!! Another bad day today, i had to wait for my tutor for an hour AGAIN!!! but I did confronted him....did not know where I got the courage... but when I saw his face I just blurted out --> "I am ANGRY at you!!" hahahah Thank god he did not take it personally...and I just wanted to let go and be honest But I am glad I said it..It was his fault anyway, he mailed me yesterday and said 'I will be in uni ALL DAY'...well he meant all day in a sense of, somewhere in the uni but not his office and how am I supposed to know that??!! He could have mentioned, I won't be in the office at this time or just come in between this time.... seng!
Anyway, thanx for listening...if it happens once again I will surely send his details na kha...THANK YOU
p.s. He is actually the best from the tutors we have....so don't really have much options!!


โดย: SENieez วันที่: 27 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:0:31:59 น.  

 
Some say bad luck never comes alone, they came double ha in your case. Probably, he got a demencia or his brain is on holiday somewhere nicer than the U.K. at this moment haha!!

Pls. do not hesitate to use my offered service if it happened again !!

Take care
P Tanya xx


โดย: tanya tanya วันที่: 27 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:17:14:40 น.  

 
Promise to use your service next time...but hope it doesn't happen again though


โดย: SENieez วันที่: 27 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:18:53:25 น.  

 
Ok, dealt. have a wonderful day ka.

xx


โดย: tanya tanya วันที่: 28 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:14:12:41 น.  

 
Please take it easy.

P.S. do you have time to watch tally at all??? I am so addited to BGT & Come dine with me...

Have a good evening na ka.



โดย: crackyDong IP: 86.146.94.205 วันที่: 29 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:0:57:55 น.  

 
I stay at uni's accommodation...and my tally has only 4 channels.. all from BBC network...pretty much boring stuff... so I don't really watch tally here....but I keep updating myself with BGT from youtube and English (mostly from US) series from different websites...how I miss watching things on BIGGER screen than my laptop!!
Thank you na kha... will try to take things easy

Take care


โดย: SENieez วันที่: 29 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:1:59:59 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

SENieez
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Welcome all to SENieez societiessss!! :)
All the blogs here are from MY own perspective about the topic I have written...No intention to refer or insult anyone....


Color Codes ป้ามด
Friends' blogs
[Add SENieez's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.