Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2552
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
16 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Cult aka Superdry store

People say its a good investment when you spend (large mount of) money on Jeans, as they are 'Forever'. So today I made the most expensive investment, I bought a really expensive pair of jeans, basically my 'first and most' expensive pair of jeans. My friend and I was just walking into 'Cult' to check out the dresses for spring.

Just incase you don't know, Cult is a Japanese clothing brand, its one of the famous clothing like in UK and of course Japan. Its the only store that does not have discounts... not even end of year sales!!! The clothing they have are super cool, and EXPENSIVE!

Anyway, we went in and saw many cute and beautiful dresses and then my eyes spot this perfect jeans, the colour that I have been looking for but never found the right shades. At first I just walked away, thinking "Nah, I should save money for my trips". But then the evil side of me took over when my friend went in to try the dress, so I just thought, "Why not just TRY it, who knows it might just not look good" So I went in to try, and for the first time (again..) in my life, the first jeans I tried actually looked good (not trying to praise myself or somthing, but I did look good) and I felt quite confident.

*Sigh*...I bought the jeans!!! I bought the CULT jeans!!! Don't know if it was a good idea but for sure its gonna be a good investment....

My Jeans (£55)



Superdry website

Cult website





Create Date : 16 เมษายน 2552
Last Update : 16 เมษายน 2552 22:28:05 น. 1 comments
Counter : 418 Pageviews.

 
Thanks for the great article. I hope to be back to read it again. Please write to me so I like this article. I feel much better and more knowledgeable. Thank you.
PN51D550 Review Samsung PN51D550 Review Bike For Sale Cyber Monday 2012 Cyber Monday Sale Ipad Cyber Monday 32 Inch TV Price Dewalt 18 Volt Battery Scopes BSA Scopes BSA


โดย: couples (AIRRO01 ) วันที่: 10 พฤศจิกายน 2554 เวลา:23:38:21 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

SENieez
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Welcome all to SENieez societiessss!! :)
All the blogs here are from MY own perspective about the topic I have written...No intention to refer or insult anyone....


Color Codes ป้ามด
Friends' blogs
[Add SENieez's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.