Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2552
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
15 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 

I am Sam (2001)

I am Sam has been one of my 'all time favourite' movie. It is a very touching movie and shows a lot of love from a father. I would give 5 stars to this movie.

This movie is about a father (named Sam) who has mental capacity of a 7 year old. He had a daughter with a homeless woman, but she left them after she gave birth to their child. Hence, he has to raise this child on his own. However, the problem occur when his daughter, Lucy Diamonds, (he named his daughter after the Beatles song as he was obsessed with the Beatles) turned 7 years. Sam's limitations, of having only 7 year old metal capacity, start to become a problem at school and Lucy is intentionally holding back to avoid looking smarter than him. But then things got worse, the authorities took Lucy away, which leads to Sam hiring a high-priced lawyer, Rita Harrison into taking his case pro bono (for free of charge). In the process, he teaches her a great deal about love, and whether it's really all you need
(information taken from: //www.imdb.com/title/tt0277027/plotsummary)

I am Sam Trailer

Cast:
Sean Penn - (Sam Dawson)
Michelle Pfeiffer - (Rita Harrison)
Dakota Fanning - (Lucy)

Some pictures from the movie (from Google website)















 

Create Date : 15 เมษายน 2552
4 comments
Last Update : 15 เมษายน 2552 20:05:36 น.
Counter : 4589 Pageviews.

 

ชอบเหมือนกันครับ แต่ยังไม่ถึงขั้น 5 ดาวเท่าไหร่

แต่ดูจบก็น้ำตาไหลพรากๆเหมือนกัน

ยังไม่กล้าหยิบมาดูรอบสองเลย กลัวไม่อินเท่ารอบแรก

ปล.ชอบดาโกต้า แฟนนิ่งจากเรื่องนี้มากๆเลยครับ

 

โดย: Branelay 16 เมษายน 2552 1:00:13 น.  

 

I agree with you, 8 years have past and still have not watched it again, with the same reason. And I love the girl as well, many movies that I watched is because of her. She is amazing!!

 

โดย: SENieez 16 เมษายน 2552 2:48:37 น.  

 

It was a vague memory, but from what I remember, I cried over this film! I like the girl and Michelle alot.

 

โดย: องค์ชายข่าหลอ 22 พฤษภาคม 2552 8:43:31 น.  

 

I cried as well, a lot!
And I like the girl too, her new film is just out in Thailand I think...cant wait to watch the movie... and she will be coming in the next Twilight movie as well :)
Take care and have a good weekend

 

โดย: SENieez 23 พฤษภาคม 2552 1:33:53 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


SENieez
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Welcome all to SENieez societiessss!! :)
All the blogs here are from MY own perspective about the topic I have written...No intention to refer or insult anyone....


Color Codes ป้ามด
Friends' blogs
[Add SENieez's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.