Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2552
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
22 พฤษภาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Angels & Demons

The movie I have been waiting for is out!! I never got the chance to read Dan Brown books but did watch his 'Da Vinci Code' movie. I may have not understood every single word they said (coz it was about history/religion and too difficult for me)

Anyhow, I just came back from watching the second movie from Dan Brown's book 'Angels and Demons'. As usual did not understand everything they said but I really enjoyed the movie, infact, more than Da Vinci Code! The excitement never once stopped through out the movie!! Surprises kept on coming, more twisted parts that you would not expect (Actually its either I was sooo into the movie or I wasn't smart to guess) LOL....

I think its a worth watch movie. I did not regret spending £4 on this movie, I think (approx. 200 Baht, but this is already the cheapest!!!)

Some of the main casts:

Tom Hanks ... Robert Langdon

Ewan McGregor ... Camerlengo Patrick McKenna

Ayelet Zurer ... Vittoria Vetra

Stellan Skarsgård ... Commander Richter



Trailer



Thank you for visiting my blog


Create Date : 22 พฤษภาคม 2552
Last Update : 22 พฤษภาคม 2552 5:40:13 น. 2 comments
Counter : 460 Pageviews.

 
You are a student, did you rec'd any discount????
Have a good w/end.


โดย: CrackyDong วันที่: 22 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:17:52:27 น.  

 
I did use student discount....but they just increased the price a' kha....seng lei!
You have a good weekend too..
take care


โดย: SENieez วันที่: 23 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:1:31:03 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

SENieez
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Welcome all to SENieez societiessss!! :)
All the blogs here are from MY own perspective about the topic I have written...No intention to refer or insult anyone....


Color Codes ป้ามด
Friends' blogs
[Add SENieez's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.