Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2548
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
29 ตุลาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 

เพื่อนสนิท I

เคยไหมอ่านเมล์หรือกระทู้แล้วร้องไห้? ตัวฉันเองมีกระทู้
อันหนึ่ง อ่านทีไรร้องไห้ทุกที ...

เรื่องมันมีอยู่ว่า ก่อนที่จะย้ายมาอยู่สวีเดนอย่างถาวร
ตะก่อนเป็นภรรยา ไปกลับเกือบ สองปี ก่อนตัดสินใจย้ายมา กระทู้นี้เพื่อนสนิท เขียนให้ ในวันที่เดินทาง พอมาถึงสวีเดนแล้วเปิดอ่าน ...โฮซิคะ ร้องไห้โฮเลย

เวลาผ่านมาได้หลายปีแล้ว ตอนนี้เวลาอ่านไม่โฮแล้ว
แต่น้ำตาซึมๆ แล้วยิ้มได้คุณๆ จะอยากอ่านกันไหมคะ คัดลอกมาเป็นบางส่วนจากบางคนนะคะ โดยเริ่มจาก...

I guess when the alarm clock rings this early morning, friends (Jiw, Bee, Koy, Jeab, P'Meow, P'Tik, P'Yai, Fon, Pui) probably wake up in a hurry manner, knowing one thing that we must be at one place on time for one important person. We show up at the airport which makes her quite a big surprise and we all could see her little tear comes out, tear with gladness.

For me, I feel like some part is missing from my life. But another part, "the friendship" is instead tightening our feelings together and this would last forever. I wish you all the best, think of us sometimes a day and take care of yourself pretty much.

Nothing to say more, it's greeting from me.


Prince

------------------------------
อือ ตอนไปส่งเราว่าทุกคนพยายาม ร่าเริงกันสุดฤทธิ์ จนสนามบินแทบแตก เจ้าหน้าที่เค้าคงนึกว่ามีการโจรกรรม+ฆาตกรรมกันเกิดขึ้น แต่พอเบ๊นซ์เดินจากไป ตอนที่พวกเราแยกย้ายกันกลับ มีใครรู้สึกบ้างไม๊ ว่าเราค่อย ๆ แยกย้ายกันไป ทีละคน (เหมือนในหนังเล้ย) พอแล้วที่เหลือคิดเอาเองมั่ง ........

Bee
--------------------------------------------------
เราก็รู้สึกเศร้าๆ เหมือนกัน และบอกเบนซ์ไปว่า ไปแล้วก็ รีบกลับมานะ จริงๆ บอกตัวเอง จะได้ไม่รู้สึกเหมือนพวกเราห่างกัน งานเลี้ยงมีวันเลิกลา แต่มิตรภาพจะยาวนานตลอดไป ปล.เมื่อเช้าได้ดูรูปที่ airport ด้วยแหละ

ติ๊กกี้

-----------------------------------------------

Saturday November 9, at 4:45AM, I woke up lazily. Turned off the alarm clock. Felt too sleepy to get out of the bed. In my head, I thought I would sleep longer, letting other friends go to the airport and I would call to apologize for my absence.

The alarm clock was off. Everything was quiet. It was time to sleep again but I couldn't as I wished. I was afraid that everyone would scold me that I cheated them.

But above all, I was afraid that I would miss the chance to say goodbye to my great friend.

Then I went for a shower and dressed up. Drove the car to the airport. I was there on time. Called some friends to ensure everyone would be there for our memorable moment.

6:30AM, everyone was at the airport. We sat not too far away from our great friend who was not aware that we were there. We watched her check in her baggages. We saw her talk with others. We saw everything she did. And she didn't see us.

We cancelled our plan to have the PR announce her name to make her a surprise because she stood almost in front of the PR counter. We then changed our plan to walk in a line to her.

Once she saw us, she screamed and bursted into tears. We didn't intend to make our friend sad, but we really did.

She asked why we all were there because at our farewell party, we all lied to here we wouldn't go to send her at the airport. She didn't get the answer from us. But I knew she realized why we were there.

7:00 AM, we all walked to have breakfast together at the fastfood corner on the 4th floor. It would be our last breakfast together with her until the next October.

We talked, took photos and shared our food as we usually did. Fastfood is still fastfood -- stale and not at all delicious. But spending the time with her made that morning fun as always.

7:30AM, we walked to send her at the immigration entrance. We took the few last shots together. She was still our strong minded girl who tried to laugh. We all smiled and laughed. We didn't make our precious moment sad.

It was time to say goodbye. We watched her walked away into the immigration area. She walked pass the partition that blocked our sights. We didn't see her any more.

The rest of us walked to the car park building. Talked as if nothing happened. But it was a little empty space in our thoughts.

I said goodbye to all friends and walked to do my things at the domestic terminal.

8:10AM, While walking back from the domestic terminal along the tunnel to the car park, I thought she might have left Bangkok, heading to Phuket and then Vienna and Gothenberg which is her last destination where her new life will start. I blamed myself that I forgot to tell her, "Good lucks," for her trip.

I drove back home. I lived my life as it should be. At this point, I don't feel any lost. My great friend will be working for her new life. Other friends will live their own lives and chasing their dreams. And I will have many things to do. Our lives will be the same as they were.

I don't feel any lost. Why lost?? I still have all friends with me in my great memories. And they always be there whenever I miss them.

Jiw
----------------------------------------------

คงเข้าใจแล้วใช่ไหมคะ ว่าทำไมฉันถึงน้ำตาคลอทุกทีที่
อ่านกระทู้นี้





 

Create Date : 29 ตุลาคม 2548
8 comments
Last Update : 29 ตุลาคม 2548 6:51:17 น.
Counter : 609 Pageviews.

 

ซึ้งเชียวเจ๊

เคยรู้สึกแบบนี้เหมือนกันนะ ถึงจะนานมากละ แต่ก็ยังติดตาติดใจอยู่ถึงทุกวันนี้ และคงจะติดตลอดไป

 

โดย: ][SeaGirl][ IP: 86.132.254.153 29 ตุลาคม 2548 3:56:59 น.  

 

น้ำตาซึมด้วย

ตอนที่ต้องจากบ้านมาเมกา เพื่อนสนิททำสมุดภาพ รวมรูปพวกเราตั้งแต่สมัยเรียนทับแก้ว แล้วเขียนอะไรให้นิดหน่อย เปิดดู และอ่านทีไร ก็ยิ้มไปน้ำตาซึมไป คิดถึงเพื่อน

ป.ล. วันนี้เล่นง่ายนะ เขียนไม่กี่บรรทัดนอกนั้นเอาข้อความคนอื่นมาลง แต่ก็ดี มีมารยาทที่ให้เครดิต บอกที่มาว่าเอามาจากไหน

 

โดย: ปอม IP: 24.0.188.188 29 ตุลาคม 2548 3:59:52 น.  

 

ชีวิตมีบางส่วนที่ควรจดจำ

มีบางส่วนที่ไม่อยากจดจำ

แต่ไม่ว่าส่วนใดใดในชีวิต

ก็ทำให้เราเป็นเราทุกวันนี้


ใช่มั๊ยน้องเรา

 

โดย: พี่เอ้จ้า IP: 86.137.144.255 29 ตุลาคม 2548 4:27:22 น.  

 

ความผูกพันธ์และมิตรภาพของเพื่อนดีๆ อะนะ จดหมายฉบับนั้นซึ้งดีอะนะ

 

โดย: อินทรีทองคำ 29 ตุลาคม 2548 4:55:46 น.  

 

มิตรภาพน่าประทับใจ

 

โดย: Zantha 29 ตุลาคม 2548 6:15:30 น.  

 

คุยๆอยู่ เอ็มฯเจ๊ง.....เข้ามาเยี่ยมลงชื่อไว้เป็นหลักฐาน...บล็อคสวยอ่ะ เรื่องที่มาลงก็ดี((จ่ายค่าเชียร์ด้วยนะ))

 

โดย: แม่ของจิตร IP: 216.31.89.6 30 ตุลาคม 2548 1:18:25 น.  

 

ซึ้งมั่กค่ะ คุณเบนซ์ จำได้ว่าเคยเล่าให้ฟังแล้วละ
แต่อ่านอีกทีก็ล่ายฟะ อิอิ
ชอบดอกไม้สีม่วงนี่จังเลย

 

โดย: พราวค่ะ IP: 82.228.67.158 30 ตุลาคม 2548 1:22:08 น.  

 

ซึ้งมากค่ะคุณเบนซ์ เพื่อน ๆ น่ารักทุกคน ทุกคนเห้นความสำคัญของ "มิตรภาพ" เหนือกว่าความต้องการส่วนตัว....

เข้าใจความรู้สึกคุณเบนซ์ค่ะ

 

โดย: fudge-a-mania 30 ตุลาคม 2548 10:53:44 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


gothenburger
Location :
Värmland Sweden

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]






Mitt namn är Gothenburger
men jag bor i Värmland .

Jag gillar att ta foto, laga mat,
lyssna på musik ,resa och läsa böcker.

Här i min blog vill jag visa
vad som händer i min familj.

Tack för att du besökte och
Välkommen till min blog!

สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ในการนำรูปภาพ
และเรื่องราวในบล๊อกนี้ไปใช้นะจ๊ะ
Friends' blogs
[Add gothenburger's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.