I would walk five hundred miles and I would walk five hundred more .... ta da da da :-)
 
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
9 เมษายน 2550

Movies in London

I have just got back from watching movie at Cineworld, Canary Wharf. It is our favorite theatre in London, I can say. Normally theatre in London, especially central London is pretty small, and it is more expensive, also not quite comfortable.

We decided to watch 300 Spartan. Actually, I should have watched this movie before leaving for Bangkok in March, unfortunately we were just busy doing things so we could not make it. I was a bit upset that I had to pay full price for a ticket, because I am not a student anymore. No more 'special price'. I had to pay £6.20. It is 4 times more expensive than in Bangkok. Hurrr ....

To be honest, I quite like this movie although it is all about fighting, killing, blooding and so on The tone of this movie is pretty similar to 'Apocolypto' which is quite gloomy. However, one thing is quite different from Apocolypto is that 300 Spartan is about releasing people from slavery regime while Apocolypto is about depriving freedom and pushing them to become slave

We are thinking that we will watch 'Pirate of the Carribean' next month. I have never watched any sequels before. Will see what is like

We will have one more Bank Holiday, so I am thinking about cooking 'Lad Nah (noodles) tomorrow

Will keep updating later ja




 

Create Date : 09 เมษายน 2550
1 comments
Last Update : 9 เมษายน 2550 2:49:49 น.
Counter : 512 Pageviews.

 

ดูแล้วเหมือนกันครับ ภาพสวยดี

ตอนนี้มี DVD ออกมาแล้ว

ก็เลย lode เก็บไว้ใน IPOD ด้วย เพราะชอบครับ

 

โดย: null (มิสเตอร์ฮอง ) 9 เมษายน 2550 12:59:53 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Tailandesa
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ / Gijon / London United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]