I would walk five hundred miles and I would walk five hundred more .... ta da da da :-)
<<
มิถุนายน 2550
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
3 มิถุนายน 2550

Summer is coming ...

I was not a person who appreciated the hot weather when I lived in Bangkok. I thought it was just ridiculous that people came out and enjoyed sunbathing

However, since I have been living here what I can say is Summer is just fantastic. We just enjoy going out, walking, doing some shopping. I cannot really say 'oh I prefer to stay in and watch TV'. The weather is very lovely here now. The weather here now is treating us very well. It is not too cold, and not too hot. I wish it would be 24 degrees all year round. If so, I would not enjoy snowing though

In summer, the sun comes up around 5.30 am in the meantime we can see the warmth from that sun. Likewise it is getting dark quite late. We can enjoy going out until 9 pm without being cold.

In the last 2 week, the weather in London was very unpredictable. It was raining and windy. We just keep our finger crossed that the lovely summer will be with us quite a while.

Yesterday, my husband and I were out and about in Central London. We had lunch at our favorite French restaurant at Oxford street and did a moderate shopping over there
I cannot really stop shopping when I pass this shopping street. Oh well, summer sales is coming so all stuffs are not that expensive.

We both did not really want to head off our flat straightaway, so we just walked from there to Soho, Covent Garden, along the Thames River, and finally ended up at the park in Kennington. Incredibly, Londoners are just loving the Summer. There are lots of activities and music along the way of the Thames River. Luckily we brought a camera with us, so I took some nice photoes to post them here.




 

Create Date : 03 มิถุนายน 2550
4 comments
Last Update : 4 มิถุนายน 2550 0:50:40 น.
Counter : 793 Pageviews.

 

 

โดย: โสมรัศมี 3 มิถุนายน 2550 23:15:33 น.  

 

Hello Hello
How are you ka?
Drop.. to send you a missing...

Enjoy working na ka

 

โดย: AccessError 21 มิถุนายน 2550 4:42:33 น.  

 

//www.wandel.person.dk/thai.html
you can type thai here and you can look for the softwear virtual thai keyboard that is my friend use. but i forget the softwear,

good luck ka

 

โดย: nicky (PinePh ) 12 ธันวาคม 2550 18:16:29 น.  

 

//www.kikiat.com/thai/index.html
ah this is the softwear i just found it and u can install ka

 

โดย: Nicky (PinePh ) 12 ธันวาคม 2550 18:17:29 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Tailandesa
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ / Gijon / London United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]