Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2553
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
5 พฤษภาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

Goodbye my <<<<<Janome>>>>>>

Sawasdee ka everyone

Photobucket



My sewing machine Janome 6019 is broken ka.

Very sad. I used this machine only 3years.
This is the second times ka.

First time was about 4 months after i bought it. I sent it to fix.
But the shop replaced the brand new sewing machine for me.
They said it was motor problem ka.

And last couple weeks it happened again ka.
It stopped working.It might be the motor problem again. I guess. I post on Pantip 2days ago asking for help.

Here the conversation ka

//www.pantip.com/cafe/jatujak/topic/J9205181/J9205181.html

Thank you for Khun:ผ่านมา and khun:atihasita that told me where to fixed it in BKK

And Big thank you for Khun:ช่างตี๋ (chopchop) who taught me how to fix it.

Thank you for the kindness from everyone naka.



So i bought new sewing machine at Spot light. The cheapest one ka $199.About 5,800 baht ka. Brother BM-2600
I think it's OK ka. Easy to use. But a bit smaller than my Janome

The sale lady told me this machine function is very simple.
"Why don't you buy the better one."
So i asked her is this machine break easily???
The answers is :Not really:
just " What ever you pay, what ever you get"

......................kaaaaaaaaaaaa.....................................

Don't try to sell the expensive one for me.
Because it may last only 3 years just like my Janome

I don't blame any brand naka...
I will blame how i use sewing machine ka.

From now on i will quilt by hand ka.No thick fabric using.
Hope the new machine will last longer than 3 years

And another reason is ..one day...i will fix my Janome ka


Sorry naka. Always type in English. Not because my English is good naka. but I just didn't learn Thai typing ka. So it will take about 2hours to tell you all this. Very slow ka.


End of my story ka....Thanks everyone who read my blog







 

Create Date : 05 พฤษภาคม 2553
6 comments
Last Update : 11 พฤษภาคม 2553 11:39:53 น.
Counter : 612 Pageviews.

 

อ้า เราเล็งจักรจาโนเม่ไว้ด้วยซี ทำไงดีเนี่ย จะซื้อดีไหมเนี่ย

 

โดย: quilt 5 พฤษภาคม 2553 20:32:09 น.  

 

 

โดย: nuyza_za 5 พฤษภาคม 2553 20:32:46 น.  

 

เข้ามาร่วมส่ง จักรเก่าๆด้วยคนค่ะ

ได้จักรใหม่แล้ว ดีใจด้วยค่ะ

 

โดย: nu-an 5 พฤษภาคม 2553 22:07:18 น.  

 

คุณ quilt ค่ะ จริงๆแล้วJANOME ดีมากนะค่ะ เมย์ชอบมากมาก แต่ปัญหาอยู่ที่เมย์ใช้ไม่ถนอมมันเองค่ะ เพราะว่าเป็นจักรตัวแรกที่ได้ครอบครองก็เลยไม่รู้ วิธีรักษาค่ะ ยังไงลองถามที่ร้านเค้าดูนะค่ะ เหรอว่าถามคนที่มีประสบการณ์ดูจะดีกว่า เพราะเมย์ยังต้องเรียนรู้อีกเยอะค่ะ



คุณ nuyza_za "ทรักทรายคราฟ"แปลว่าอะไรเหรอค่ะ

ขอบคุณ คุณ nu-an ค่ะ

 

โดย: May_jao_ka 6 พฤษภาคม 2553 20:33:42 น.  

 

ไม่ทราบว่าเข้ามาช้าไปหรือเปล่าครับ

ถ้ายังมีปัญหาเกี่ยวกับจักรอยู่อีก

เชิญที่บล็อคชางตี๋ได้ครับ ยินดีรับใช้ครับ

 

โดย: ช่างตี๋ (chopchop ) 12 ตุลาคม 2553 10:18:49 น.  

 

สวัสดีค่ะ มาขอความเห็นหน่อยค่ะ
พอดีกำลังจะซื้อจักรรุ่นนี้เลย
brother BM 2600 ใช้ดีไหมคะ (มือใหม่) เป็นยังไงบ้าง อยากได้ข้อมูลประกอบการตัดสินใจหน่อย

ขอบคุณค่ะ

 

โดย: Kai IP: 112.114.207.232 22 ตุลาคม 2553 10:46:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


May_jao_ka
Location :
Brisbane Australia

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





Friends' blogs
[Add May_jao_ka's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.