<<
ธันวาคม 2548
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
13 ธันวาคม 2548
 
 

วันนี้เหนื่อย พรุ่งนี้ขีเกียจจัง

โอ้ยวันนี้ไปเรียน อาจารย์น่าเบื่อมาก อารายก็ไม่รู้ เซ็ง แต่ต้องอดทน อีกเทอมเดียวก็จะเป็นอิสระแล้ว โอ้ยๆๆๆ อยากรีบจบเร็วๆจัง
โอ้ยๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ
แล้วก็ไปกินข้าวกับเพื่อน กินเยอะอีกแล้ว โอ้ยทำงั้ยดี ๆ
อ้วน อ้วน แล้วพรุ่งนี้ต้องไปทำงานแต่เช้าอีก โอ้ย เงินนะก็อยากได้ แต่ขี้เกียจตื่นเช้า ดึกแค่ไหนเราก็สู้นะ แต่เช้าเนี่ยไม่ไหววะ

แล้วจะทำไงดี โอ้ยๆ ต้องรีบตื่น สักชั่วโมงจะทันไหววะ
แล้วคราวนี้นะ เพราะเรื่องที่ฝันเมื่อคืน ทำให้ใจเราปั่นปวน โอ้ย ไม่รู้จะทำงั้ยดี






 

Create Date : 13 ธันวาคม 2548
3 comments
Last Update : 13 ธันวาคม 2548 18:02:41 น.
Counter : 456 Pageviews.

 

たったひとりのあいてのあなたへ
待ってね
いま 会いにゆきます。

 

โดย: mimundo (Mimundo ) 13 ธันวาคม 2548 18:03:59 น.  

 

Today is a Crazy day.

I almost kill someone today


I am sitting here now after I went back from some where. But I could not believe that today is a Crazy and stupid day to day. I am now trying to feel better on my temper. I do hope I will be better after this time.

At first, it was funny a bit that talking with the first guy but i think he is really did not be hisself. He is quite worry about his girl it is just because of did not trust in each other and also he ask his friend a lot to give some advices to him.

And then the first guy invited his friend to join with about his problem with his girl and the secound guy protected him a lot. At that time, I was quite easily to say in polite Thai wording but I still got some Thai wording turn back to me that he wanted to protect his friend also. But I still keeping saying in polite Thai wording but it seemed all of wording that I got from his friend quite still not so much better. His friend almost never interested to listen to me what I was saying to him in the truth informations. So, I was so much upset with These Guys.. really upset.

I was suddenly think that He could not be found the girl that he love and build relationship with for sure, coz if he still like this and not sure for thing that they have been doing for a long time together. It is just because of some of the Protection Wording from His Friend.

I really do not know that Is hisself that wanted to be with his girl or His friend wanted to be with instead, so..Why his friend did really has a Crazy Power that almost making some of the beautiful relationship with some of the couple broken up.

Anyway, I did the best that gave some helpful to someone today. And everything has finnished. I sweared that I will not be anymore gave helpful like this. Because I am not a God that could make thing beuatiful be happened. And I really hate when any guys look down to girls. I still could not believe until today that I just met by myself.

 

โดย: Chenny (ในอารมณ์ค่อนข้างขุ่น) IP: 61.91.161.165 14 ธันวาคม 2548 0:38:20 น.  

 

I am sorry about your story but I think this such a problem is more than the mankind can handle. I did try to solve such this one but I failed even though I tried hard but harder I pushed, more serious it became.
someone really hold tight in their believe!! stick stuck on It s hard to change their mind.I was so mad at it and finally I just let it go and they would find the truth out! but one still keep discovering SHIT let it go dont worry
cheer u up na

 

โดย: mimundo (Mimundo ) 14 ธันวาคม 2548 19:26:39 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

 

Mimundo
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add Mimundo's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com