Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2548
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
21 มีนาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 

ฉันได้ยินเสียงของเธอ...ด้วยหัวใจ













~~~When you say nothing at all~~~

Ronan Keating from the movie Notting Hill


It's amazing how you can speak right to my heart
Without saying a word you can light up the dark
Try as I may I can never explain
What I hear when you don't say a thing

The smile on your face let's me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me wherever I fall
You say it best, when you say nothing at all

All day long I can hear people talking out loud (oh?)
But when you hold me near (oh, hold me near)
You drown out the crowd (drown out crowd)
Try as they may, they can never defy
What's been said between your heart and mine

The smile on your face let me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me wherever I fall
You say it best, when you say nothing at all (oh)

Oh, the smile on your face let's I know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me wherever I fall
You say it best, when you say nothing at all

You say it best, when you say nothing at all
You say it best, when you say nothing at all
(The smile on your face)
You say it best, when you say nothing at all
(The truth in your eyes)
(The touch of your hand)
You say it best, when you say nothing at all
(Let me know that you need me)
You say it best, when you say nothing at all (nothing at all)
You say it best, when you say nothing at all (nothing at all)
You say it best, when you say nothing at all (nothing at all)





ระหว่างเธอกับฉัน เราได้ยินเสียงของกันและกัน
เป็นเสียงที่ไพเราะงดงามที่สุด...โดยไม่ต้องเอื้อนเอ่ยถ้อยคำใดๆ.....




"I hope your day will be filled with happiness
and a feeling of warm love that I will be
sending you all throughout the day!!"


"I'm here enjoying my day with all
the thoughts you are sending my way..."













 

Create Date : 21 มีนาคม 2548
7 comments
Last Update : 21 เมษายน 2548 18:29:12 น.
Counter : 825 Pageviews.

 

เข้ามาฟังเพลงค่ะเพลงนี้ชอบมากๆ
ฟังบ่อยๆ

 

โดย: V-FAN 21 มีนาคม 2548 11:09:22 น.  

 

มาฟังเพลงเพราะค่ะ

 

โดย: รักดี 21 มีนาคม 2548 11:14:07 น.  

 

เพลงเพราะมั๊กๆจ้า บล๊อกสีหวานดีแท้ ชอบๆๆๆๆๆ

 

โดย: กี่วี่สีฟ้า IP: 213.114.231.226 21 มีนาคม 2548 12:27:47 น.  

 

มาฟังเพลงนี้ ชอบมากๆเหมือนกัน จนต้องซื้อซีดีเก็บไว้ ซื้อมาเก็บนะค่ะ ไม่ได้ฟัง นานจะเอาออกมาฟังที

 

โดย: อยู่ไกลบ้าน 21 มีนาคม 2548 12:40:57 น.  

 

เพราะครับ
ซาวด์แทรก หลวงพี่เท่งใช่มั้ยเนี่ย
555 แซวเล่นคับ
ไว้จะมาขอยืมเพลงนะครับ

 

โดย: nanus (nanus ) 21 มีนาคม 2548 12:45:34 น.  

 

ชอบๆ ค่ะ ^^ ...

 

โดย: ขอบคุณที่รักกัน (blueberry_cpie ) 21 มีนาคม 2548 12:58:30 น.  

 

โอ๊ะ โอ.... ฟองๆๆ ลอยล่อง ^^*

 

โดย: I'M NAN 21 มีนาคม 2548 13:07:03 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


หัวใจสีม่วง
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add หัวใจสีม่วง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.